John Claireau Simon

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />


CAN I USE UR POST FOR MY BOOK
Buy some banadanas
Bandanas, but you can use my post if you put my name under the post or before, quoting me, and use my full name,x John Claireau Simon
deal, thank you

U GO BROTHER, MORE POWER TO YA

John Simon

3 hrs ·

By the way, this is my wall and no one else’s !!!!! I am US Army Retired guarded the Panama Canal with a M60 Machine gun and two ammo bearers….Went to college on the Gi Bill and made friends to last a life time. Loving father, Loving Son, best friend to many in Real life and here. Cooked for a living, worked my way thru college cooking at Kens at Copley . In Boston Massachusetts, 6 chefs on two shifts. I was on the grave yard shift 9pm to 3am, worked all positions in the kitchen…Johnny on the Broiler….Graduated Emerson College and made films documentary’s…Radio announcer at WERS….Through tragedy ended up in the made in USA Fabric industry.. DID 29 YEARS NYC. At my desk at 8am went home at 7pm after Rush hour and had 2 week vacations every year and built an empire with an initial investment of $20,000. Built a many million dollar empire thru hard work in my family. Had a knitting mill in North Carolina. That got gutted like a fish in 4 years by Made in China that is still in America raping and pillaging our products and stealing land and resources…. I want my revenge, Supporting Donald Trump.

See More

You like this.
Comments
Cindy Wisner
Remove
Cindy Wisner JUST SO WE ALL GET TOGETHER ON THE SAME CANDIDATE

All the soldiers fired and forced to stand down at Military Gunpoint MP, Gunpoint during Benghazi, all those soldiers, Military officers stand with Donald Trump. If Trump is sabotaged or worse, by the powers that be, I demand a Military takeover, of all branches of our Greedy Tyrannical Government by the OAS, soldiers forced to stand down during Benghazi, lead by General James Mattis and Sargent Major Marshall…..Whats say you Brothers and Sisters, to end ISIS once and for all….

You, John Simon and 21 others like this.
Comments
Speckle D Hen
Remove
Speckle D Hen D’accord! AGREED!
NO! in the NAME of JESUS the CHRIST.. Mr. TRUMP will not be sabotaged; He is on mission-to-accomplish;in JESUS NAME he is protected and he will fulfill his calling,
AMEN
NO weapon formed against him will prosper; and every tongue rising against him will be shut up
AMEN!

Like · Reply · 1 · 19 hrs
John Simon
Remove

John Simon Sincere Prayers with the Bible in my left hand and AR15 in the other++++++ #ACTIVEDUTYAMERICANSOLDIERSANDVETERANSANDPATRIOTSSUPPORTDONALDTRUMP

Like · Reply · 1 · 18 hrs
Speckle D Hen
Remove
Speckle D Hen IF I am wrong, I will humbly apologize..
BUT NOT til that happens..
I dunno..some things just have that sense of “this is right”
Great! I am really glad you are .. that is a powerful defense
Does it not appear that this is a spiritual a battle of gigantic size?
sure does to me..

Like · Reply · 1 · 18 hrs
John Simon
Remove

John Simon Agreed

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Stephanie G White
Remove
Stephanie G White Lol we could not get brothers and sister to go help the heros in burns oregon dont kids yourself keyboard warriors on fb but when it comes time to show up for something only a few of us do I am one of the few and it makes me sick black lives matter they get stuff done because thier people drop everything and go
Leave a Reply

