JOHN SMITH

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />Facebook

I want to start out by saying that I am not a fan of Trump. I don’t hate him, I just don’t like him and think no matter who ends up POTUS America is going to lose….again.

With that said though, if you’re offended by what has recently been brought to light regarding him and a part of the female anatomy I have a couple observations.

1. If women knew what most men said when it’s “men talk” women would have nothing to do with us and would find us even more despicable creatures than some of you already think we are.

2. Referring to number 1, the hands down most nasty talk I have ever heard or witnessed was from was from a group of drunk women who forgot I was there and I learned way more about some of my friends that night than I ever wanted to know or hear about.

3. If you claim the label patriot and and this is a deal breaker for you then you are no patriot. You are a hypocrite of the worst sort because a patriot claims liberty as a principle to hold close and dear and the very idea of freedom of speech is the freedom to say what’s on your mind. Not just the things you agree with but ALL SPEECH.

4. Get over yourself. Trump never gave our enemies money. Never facilitated the murder of a US Ambassador and then tried to play it off as no big deal. Never defended a child rapist by implying the child “asked for it”.

I have heard quite enough about “Trump said pussy OMG The worst thing ever!” It’s annoying and juvenile and something that would come out of a 7th grade girls mouth, not a grown adult. Get over it and move on.

See More

Like

Like

Love

Haha

Wow

Sad

Angry

Comment

Comments
Linda Schultz
Remove
Linda Schultz Lame stream news given steroids and given this story to run with at a pivotal point in the election…I am more concerned at what Hillary did than what Trump said 11 years ago…
Like · Reply · 3 · 1 hr

Brian Weitzel
Remove
Brian Weitzel What’s worse, a man that talks about pussy, or the wife of a man who rapes women and she helps cover it up? What is more deplorable?
Like · Reply · 4 · 1 hr

Sue Laro replied · 1 Reply
Ana E. Cammergan
Remove
Like · Reply · 3 · 58 mins

Gloria Gail
Remove
Gloria Gail Trump 2016
Like · Reply · 2 · 57 mins

Cindy Wisner
 <meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/UnityThroughSolutionsLA/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel&_fb_noscript=1″ />(6) Facebook

To you stupid #fedcoats watching me and others like me. A few words of advice and some enlightenment.

I am not your problem. I will never wake up one day and say fuck it and start running amok indiscriminately shooting everyone in my path. I will never knowingly break a CONSTITUTIONAL law. I will never go out of my way to look for trouble, nor will I ever be the cause of trouble. You will never find me at a mall, my neighborhood or my place of work randomly stabbing, shooting, or assaulting anyone, EVER!!! Won’t happen. I love and respect life and I love and respect those who give me the same. Be nice to me, I’ll be nice to you. That is what it’s like when you live in a civilized society.

With that said though there are some things you should know mr. fedcoat (lower case on purpose). If you ever decide that you want my stuff….don’t. Just don’t even think about it. Not ever and not even for a second. I will never submit to you. I will never willingly relinquish my property, my neighbors property or my life. I will fight you if you come after any of those things. I don’t care what uniform you wear. I don’t care what you have scribbled on some piece of paper. I don’t care what authority you claim. I don’t care.

I have the right to self defense and I will exercise that right if you ever get it in your teeny tiny head that you want any of the above things. The SCOTUS has ruled that I have the right to resist UnConstitutional or illegal laws using escalating levels of violence up to and including deadly force if I believe my life or the life of my family is in jeopardy.

Make no mistake here, I will exercise that right. I am too old to play games with you fools and I have no tolerance for bullshit so if you do decide to come. Come heavy, come deep and be sure to pack a lunch because this is gonna take awhile.

#LFA

 <meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(7) Facebook<meta http-equiv=”X-Frame-Options” content=”DENY” />

I have been watching and this is my take on the whole Cruz/Trump kerfluffle.

Wow, such vitriol, such anger. So sad that people are still so stupid as to think there might be a political solution to the mess our country is in. Unfriend me this, you’re an idiot that, give me a frikken break.

Einstein defined insanity as doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. Our nation is insane because we still stupidly believe we can vote ourselves out of this mess. And we keep doing it every 4 years but nothing changes and it just get’s worse and worse.

We’ve been overthrown and until we acknowledge that and work from that angle nothing will change. Nothing will get better. Nothing will happen. It’s all political theater designed to soothe the sheep.

Wake the hell up!!! The only one who is going to save you is yourself. Accept it and plan accordingly.

‪#‎III‬%

Where have all the men gone?

Where have all the men gone? You know, men who explored this nation when it was young. Men who fought the land, disease, and the each other for a piece of the American dream. Men like Sam Adams, Alexander Hamilton, and Sam Houston. Men who were not afraid to take a punch in the face and give one right back! Men who would not be ruled and who were not afraid to assert themselves to secure their freedoms. Where are those men?

I keep hearing “when it starts I’ll be there”. I’m calling bullshit. You won’t be anywhere, maybe hiding under your bed hoping no one notices you. Maybe talking shit about the people who do stand up and saying things like “It wasn’t time yet” or “He’s too rash” or “He should have waited”.

Let me ask, when is it time? How much abuse should we accept? Waited for what? I am frustrated beyond belief as I see punch after punch thrown at us. Shot after shot fired at us. Abuse after abuse heaped on us…and we do nothing. NOTHING!!! Wring our hands and whisper quietly in the wind hoping no one actually hears us say that “When they come for me I’ll fight”.

I’ve heard it said numerous times that Lavoy’s murder was the first shot of the Second American revolution but that couldn’t be further from the truth. Because we didn’t shot back. Yet again they killed one of our own and no one did anything about it. Another free murder for the fedcoats and we still do nothing.

Where have all the men gone?

See More

Like

 

Like

 

Love

 

Haha

 

Wow

 

Sad

 

Angry

Comment

Comments
Darryl Thorn
Remove

Darryl Thorn Sharing this brother you hit the nail on the head. . .

Unlike · Reply · 5 · 1 hr

 

John Brooks Murray
Remove

John Brooks Murray I concur 100% with your frustration and anger. Many strategic logistics must occur before We The People III%’rs can win against the tyrannical fascist dictatorship that is our current de facto government. We must either have the total support of our Armed Forces (which we currently do not have) and/or the total support of all law enforcement (which we do not have), and/or we must have tens of millions of willing armed and able citizens to march on all forms of our corrupt system at once and totally overwhelm and arrest them all …. just like what was done in Athens Tennessee in 1946. The problem is that most of the population is totally controlled and ignorantly asleep by the corrupted mass media, entertainment industry, and professional sports distractions. The current lack of armed rebellion against our criminal elite is because we simply do not currently have the firepower or manpower to be effective. We’ve all seen what happens to small groups of courageous men armed with the best that civilians can own … murdered, imprisoned, no due process, property stolen, families destroyed, and totally out numbered by Federal Thugs with sophisticated weaponry. If the millions that would be represented by 3% could organize and garner foreign support as our founding fathers did to win the original revolution, then there might be a chance. The reason no one is responding, though, is that it is currently nothing but a kamikaze suicide mission that will only cull the numbers of awake citizens that we need to keep alive, and it will accomplish nothing since the corrupt governments have total control over news coverage that the entire murder of patriots would be covered up as a fringe group of radical extremists that were executed to preserve the safety and freedom of the majority.

 

Cindy Wisner
Remove

Cindy Wisner and it’s not just the black brutha’s and sista’s that are like sheep waiting to led to the slaughter. we do not want dingleberry as our king either. just keep on keepin’ on. that terd family are hangin’ themselves

Unlike · Reply · 1 · 7 mins

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Cheryl Marshall
Remove

Cheryl Marshall The LaVoy murder will not go unpunished.. We will stand and fight! Even those of us that are widowed, old, ex’military… But we have to be more organized, United in all states because the enemies are in each one of our states.. I will fight if they come to my home but because not knowing what to will I do whats needed… Americans have no clue… By us not Uniting there is a lot of confession.. If tshtf before we are United I do believe that more men will step up then you think… But OUR Country needs to UNITE AND PREPARE, Pick our Battles, and be trained some way… I hope I’m making sense?? I know I’m at least trying… obama said at some world summit that we aren’t smart enough to know whats best for us…. ( That we’re to stupid basically like the sheep following clinton and him ) That They have worked to long to hard for us to destroy their plans…. NWO!!! I only know I don’t want to live in their perfect Ideal civilization. Do you?? Instead of speculating about the men and where are they some of them don’t want to Be known… But hopefully they will have our backs.. We can’t go off half cocked.. What happened in Oregon was because we weren’t Trained and weren’t UNITED behind them.. What happened in Nevada with the Bundy’s was Awesome the media was there and the world was there because of it.. But the Government waited almost 2 years before going after the people that they somehow could recognized.. A man here in Idaho wasand he was arrested for his part in the Bundy stand off they called it…. He was one of the snipers on the Bridge.. I wrote his name down but can’t find it.. But that is the differents.. Media or no media. United or small group like in Oregon… We have to be one We The People must stand together.. Their a small group compared to WE THE PEOPLE Those making these rules.. If they know we have had enough and 80% or so will stand up to them just might work. Do you think our military will stand with us or follow orders? I just don’t know.. What ever you say we need to stand, but if it is always small groups like in Oregon they will pick us off one way or another..

 

Sherry Mitchell
Remove

Sherry Mitchell I think at least 70% of those ‘men’ are working….when SHTF they will be there but until then they will vote as they should, support those who support what they do and trudge along doing what good men do…work hard. that;s my 2 cents anyway

Like · Reply · 1 · 12 mins
;meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(1) Cindy Wisner<meta http-equiv=”X-Frame-Options” content=”DENY” />
John Smith's photo.

John Smith

No matter what, never give up. If they are willing to fight you, they’re afraid.

Love

 

Like

 

Love

 

Haha

 

Wow

 

Sad

 

Angry

Comment

Comments
Cindy Wisner
Write a comment…

I am a fairly tolerant person and will allow a person to be as smart or as stupid as they want to be. With that said though, when your stupidity or smartness goes past the end of your nose and ends up on my side of the table we start to have a problem.

Don’t you dare tell me that I MUST accept something because; quite frankly this cranky old man will tell you to go F yourself just because of that right there. I don’t need people telling me what to think or how to act. I have a mind. I like to think I use it from time to time and I need to make up my own mind about any given issue.

This is why; in the long run the libtards are going to lose. They don’t know when to shut up and if you aren’t thinking like them they lose their minds. I read a book years ago, the title of which escapes me now, but I am reminded of it when I think about the Libs. Group speak, the idea that everyone is the same and we have the same ideals. Obviously we don’t and the very idea is ludicrous but that is what we are dealing with.

If you want my buy in on something give me the facts, only the facts and then shut up. I don’t care about your opinion. I don’t care about your views and I don’t care about your ideals. I am a free man with a free mind (THANKS MOM) who thinks for himself.

When everyone is running toward a cliff the crazy one is the guy going against the flow. Call me crazy.

See More

John Smith's photo.

Like

 

Like

 

Love

 

Haha

 

Wow

 

Sad

 

Angry

Comment

Allan Wilson

9 hrs ·

***Breaking News Alert***
There is fixing to be another stand in Plains, Montana.
It`s being reported that the Jake Ryan family in Montana have decided to make a stand on the federal warrant for Jake Ryan that was at the Malheur Refuge in Burn, Oregon. Sanders County Sheriff Tom Rummel has held off the arrest for nearly a week because he says his conscience is bothered. The family has said that they have decided “the arrests stop here”.

watch out for obozol laws, that scanck is makin’ his own laws everyday & congress is passing it. this makes me so mad that i have NO SAY in their vote. for God’s sake, those idiots work for me so therefore, I FEEL GUILTY

 

We are in the midst of a revolution and it’s playing out before our very eyes. No, no one is fighting, shooting, or killing each other yet but if we stay on the path we are it will come, and sooner rather than later. This current circumstance is a revolution of ideas. The idea that we are free, that we own the freedoms our forefathers gave to us. I could write a lot about that but I think that one of our founding fathers stated it much better than I ever could. John Adams wrote a letter to H. Niles where he said in part “…But what do we mean by the American Revolution? Do we mean the American war? The Revolution was effected before the war commenced. The Revolution was in the minds and hearts of the people; a change in their religious sentiments of their duties and obligations. While the king, and all in authority under him, were believed to govern in justice and mercy, according to the laws and constitution derived to them from the God of nature and transmitted to them by their ancestors, they thought themselves bound to pray for the king and queen and all the royal family, and all in authority under them, as ministers ordained of God for their good; but when they saw those powers renouncing all the principles of authority, and bent upon the destruction of all the securities of their lives, liberties, and properties, they thought it their duty to pray for the continental congress and all the thirteen State congresses….”

It was a war of ideas and we are seeing those same ideas returned to us. Our government does not represent us anymore. They represent the bankers and the highest bidder and anyone else who can help keep them in office and their coffers full. Anyone but us. Read the full letter here.

    • Kevin B. Shearer
      morn kevin, the gov of oregon backs killary cl. i’m so scared for the refugee’s
      7:57am
    • Mike Ladines
      Yes
      2:24am
    • Don Reynolds III
      things are not rite, got a bad feeling
      1:57am
    • Lyndsy Struck (1)
      Tim Foley, Jan Fields and my other buddies. So neat.
      Wed
    • John Simon
      i am sir
      Wed
    • Martha Sawyer Peveto (1)Active
      Martha: like emoticon
      Wed
    • Linda Jones (2)
      You: like emoticon
      Wed
    • Ben Kennedy
      rebel yell, HELL YEAH
      Mon
    • Corey Badon (2)
      he needs to his liberal head out of obums ass, ya reckon
      Mon
    •  

Is it Time?

I am compelled to write in light of recent developments and sincerely hope my words don’t fall on deaf ears. Weather you agree or not with the events in Oregon if you care even a little bit about this country, and regardless of which side of the fence you’re sitting on, it’s time to take action. I’m not suggesting you grab a rifle and run out into the street but the days of sitting on the side lines, wringing your hands and stating “someone should do something” are behind us. What I am suggesting is that you get yourself and your family prepared.

There is more to preparing than storing food, training, and meeting with folks. It’s time for a change of the mind. “…What do we mean by the Revolution? The war? That was no part of the revolution; it was only an effect and consequence of it. The revolution was in the minds of the people, and this was effected … before a drop of blood was shed.”
JOHN ADAMS, letter to Thomas Jefferson, Aug. 24, 1815.

It’s time to change how you, and we think about the current state affairs and our place in them. In light of recent events I’m reluctant to go into too much detail about what all I am alluding to but it’s time for families to start having these kinds of conversations. I know some of my friends are wide awake and will know exactly what I’m talking about but there are some of you, and you know who you are, who are woefully behind and are just now waking up to the reality of what we’re facing.

When presented with a scenario it’s always better to work your own plan than to react to someone else’s. When you are in reaction mode you can be herded and driven and forced into places you had no intention of going and that give you or your family no benefit. Make a plan, and then practice it. And then practice it again. In a high stress situation you won’t be able to think clearly but if you practice, your body will know what to do.

It’s time.

3 hrs ·

Is it Time?

I am compelled to write in light of recent developments and sincerely hope my words don’t fall on deaf ears. Weather you agree or not with the events in Oregon if you care even a little bit about this country, and regardless of which side of the fence you’re sitting on, it’s time to take action. I’m not suggesting you grab a rifle and run out into the street but the days of sitting on the side lines, wringing your hands and stating “someone should do something” are behind us. What I am suggesting is that you get yourself and your family prepared.

There is more to preparing than storing food, training, and meeting with folks. It’s time for a change of the mind. “…What do we mean by the Revolution? The war? That was no part of the revolution; it was only an effect and consequence of it. The revolution was in the minds of the people, and this was effected … before a drop of blood was shed.”
JOHN ADAMS, letter to Thomas Jefferson, Aug. 24, 1815.

It’s time to change how you, and we think about the current state affairs and our place in them. In light of recent events I’m reluctant to go into too much detail about what all I am alluding to but it’s time for families to start having these kinds of conversations. I know some of my friends are wide awake and will know exactly what I’m talking about but there are some of you, and you know who you are, who are woefully behind and are just now waking up to the reality of what we’re facing.

When presented with a scenario it’s always better to work your own plan than to react to someone else’s. When you are in reaction mode you can be herded and driven and forced into places you had no intention of going and that give you or your family no benefit. Make a plan, and then practice it. And then practice it again. In a high stress situation you won’t be able to think clearly but if you practice, your body will know what to do.

It’s time.

When is it enough?

When? We now see the feds attacking and killing our brothers. Arresting anyone who dares stand up to them. These boys are looking at long stretches in jail. They could have killed someone and been looking at less time than some of the people are looking at. And if what is being reported is true they have a laundry list of others they are looking for. Why? Because they called bs on government overreach and aggression and took a stand. That’s why. So again I ask, when is it enough?

We claim to be patriots. We claim we will defend each other and the Constitution. We claim to be brothers (and sisters). If you personally know any of the people who are still free now is the time to put up or shut up. Help them. Hide them. Feed them and house them. We are literally at the 1775 point of history, 2016 style. They are shooting at and killing us now. Lavoy’s murder was Lexington Green all over again. It’s starting and there can be no more standing on the side lines. None of us want this. No one is looking forward to what’s coming. But… here it is.

Those lines have been drawn. Which side are you standing on? And I have one more question for you.

When is it enough? john smith

News Feed

Someone sent me this and it raises some interesting questions. What do YOU think? I hope the person who wrote this is wrong but he does make some strong points and some of the logic is hard to ignore.

A open letter to all Patriots, Three Percenters and anyone else who needs to believe that those of us who took the Oath to defend the Constitution will in fact do so when the time comes.

We are “Oath Keepers” serving in the civil service of your home town or at the State or Federal level . We are in our late thirties to upper fifties and we have responsibilities ranging from mid management all the way up to the commanding of many men and resources. We have all been in civil service most of our adult lives. Some of us have served our country in the armed services and some of us still do. This letter does not reflect those who are serving today,for the dynamic we are talking about does not apply to them in this letter.

We are your Fire Fighters, your EMT’s Your Peace Officers, we are the Elected officIals that represent you in your city, county and state offices. Anyone who serves you on a daily basis has taken an Oath to defend the Constitution, this is our message to you.
We have all have families, mortgages, car, truck and boat payments just like you. We all go to work everyday protecting and serving the public and some of us even protect you with weapons and uphold laws that are supposed to protect all of us. Behind all of this warm and fuzzy feeling you have while we are doing our job there is a dark secret most of you have not realized and understand the full ramifications of what we are about to tell you.
We are writing this because the “patriot” movement or whatever it is you identify with is somehow convinced we are on your side. Let’s be clear ladies and gentlemen, as we have stated before we have been in civil service for most of our lives and although we know that we took that oath to defend the Constitution most of us are not going to turn away from the large 6 figure salary, benefits and the power that goes along with our badges and positions. Please don’t kid yourself, we will turn on you in a heartbeat letting the very monster called the Federal Government take over our facilities and personnel to crush whatever uprising you have against the government.

We are only talking about the Civil Service positions here so please don’t forget about those of us who are in the 3 letter agencies who also have taken the oath to defend the Constitution but understand their responsibilities it in a completely context and have been trained from the beginning to treat you all as the enemy. All you have to do is look what those agencies are doing to your fellow men and women to understand that. If you still don’t think this is possible ask yourself how many of us have stood by you when things have hit the fan? Can you count them on one hand?
The bottom line is and what you need to understand is the group of people that you are counting on to uphold the their oath to the Constitution when things go sideways we are here to tell you up front that we are are sorry. Sorry that there will not be many of us willing to not show up to work leaving all that security, money and power behind and in doing so leaving our own families in harms way just to honor a oath we took so many years ago. Sorry its just not going to happen.

Most of us have worked for 30 plus years to get where we are and all the money and benefits that time in service has produced. We have families to protect, large homes, large cars, large boats with vacation homes to play in. We have responsibilities to our communities and those who live in them. To wake up one day and throw it all away is just not realistic and you need to hear it from us now not later.

You have to really think what you are asking us to give up. Over time and after much thought and reflection most of us have sold our soul to the machine. The machine you now fight. The time has come and when push comes to shove those of us that are in these positions most likely will choose our families security over your families freedoms.

We know in our hearts what is going on is wrong but we are unwilling to give up the security of our own families to do anything about it. If we did have the intention of doing so you would have already started to see mass revolts inside all the civil service departments across the Nation but do you? No we have too much to lose.

There is a reason you don’t see more of us standing up to the tyranny we see happening on a daily basis and if you take a moment to realize why then you will know that we will not be there for you when the time comes.

This monster grew out of the darkness and while our intentions were honorable back in the day when we took our oath we find ourselves knowing that its too late to turn back. There will be some of us that will join you but don’t count on most of us. We are now part of the Governments Machine and we are not on your side.

Sincerely the Oath Breakers.

13 people like this.
14 comments
Comments
Jay Stimson III
Remove

Jay Stimson III When the SHTF what do you think most “civil servants” will do ? Follow orders or go home and protect their families ? The answer should be obvious.

Like · Reply · 2 · 11 hrs
Alis Duty replied · 2 Replies · 11 hrs
Thomas Berard
Remove

Thomas Berard I can totally see this happening

Like · Reply · 3 · 11 hrs
Scott Drexler
Remove

Scott Drexler What do you mean questions? Oath keepers have always known this.

Bob Conroy
Remove

Bob Conroy Of this i have no doubt. There will be some of us who will stand and fight because weve done it before and would rather live by what oir convictions are. Then theres the ones who talk a good game butvwill fold like a cheap suit. Ive seen it before. BefSee More

Like · Reply · 1 · 10 hrs
Kevin Dowler
Remove

Kevin Dowler I have contemplated bringing up this exact point for a while now. Also toss into the dynamic the love and commitment many good people have to their families, especially spouses. I fear many will choose “comfortable, predictable, safe, routine” over risSee More

Like · Reply · 4 · 8 hrs
Robert Staurovsky
Remove

Robert Staurovsky John, so very true, but those of us that are Christians will do the right thing, even if it means death in the end.

Like · Reply · 1 · 8 hrs
Cory Sharp
Remove

Cory Sharp Interesting response from not only here but on other boards. Some instantly go to you POS how could you break your oath, to it will never happen, to damn never thought of it this way. We always talk about the Oath Keeper and them being the last line of defense to save the Republic but I think this letter might be more correct than we want to believe.

Like · Reply · 3 · 7 hrs · Edited
Stephen Davies
Remove

Stephen Davies Forget about them John. They stopped being “Oath Keepers” when they let this darkness overtake our Country. They are as loathsome as that which is in that city and they must be wiped from the face of the planet. Sorry their kind of betrayal is the worst kind.

Like · Reply · 3 · 6 hrs
John Christina
Remove

John Christina I think 3% is a good number to expect.

Like · Reply · 2 · 5 hrs
Cory Sharp replied · 1 Reply
J.p. Gregory
Remove

J.p. Gregory This letter makes some very good points. The author states in the beginning most felt their oaths strongly. I believe that, I also believe many of his other comments about most now being part of the monster. All one has to do is read his Bible and knowSee More

Like · Reply · 3 · 5 hrs
Lone Gunman
Remove

Lone Gunman Has anyone sent this letter to the oath keepers to give them a chance to respond

Larry Cocchiarella
Remove
Larry Cocchiarella HEY!
CIVIL SERVANTS &
OATHBREAKERS!!!See More

Like · Reply · 2 · 3 hrs
Dale Shackelford
Remove

Dale Shackelford We still got them outnumbered by millions. The only way they can win is for everybody to keep obeying, and not fight back

Like · Reply · 3 · 3 hrs
Conard W Kern replied · 1 Reply
Brian D Freedom
Remove

Brian D Freedom Looks to be a Stewart Rhodes letter

Like · Reply ·
Leave a Reply

