Maureen Peltier

2 hrs ·

I sit here, waiting….tired…..hungry….but proud. As Michele Fiore is visiting each person in this prison. Speaking to each one extensively.
Nevada, your representative is solid. True.
All of us should hold her high in your prayers.

Call & ask your Constitutional State political representation that has an individual(s) here, from their State…..to truly educate themselves, to come witness the court cases.
After witnessing Tuesdays’ cases and seeing that MSM did not report on the stark facts regarding two female judges that acted in a fashion that was truly unbecoming, we need these courts to be monitored by representatives to ensure they act accordingly, consistently and Constitutionally. We need over sight.

Today, Judge Janice Stewart behaved far different from what I saw when Cliven Bundy was in front of her. Far different than Judge Anna Brown behaved with Jason Patrick.
And Cliven never made any direct threats. Nor does he have a crimminal record. Double standards and true inconsistencies are still wrong. Although, I’m very happy to know Sandy Anderson will be released. But so should they all. Because none have behaved with any violence. They protested and the only aggression that occured was by those that killed LaVoy Finicum.

State Representatives come visit your political prisoners. Michelle is a woman of integrity and conviction. Well…..Michelle is visiting each one. But that’s no excuse for you not to get your political Butts over here and educate yourself. As soon as your sessions end.

People, send emails ASAP to your state representatives and ask that after their sessions are complete, come ASAP and represent their Political Prisoners.

FYI: Also, the guys are all well. Sandy too. They are reporting to Michelle (whom I see in between each visit) that they are in fact being treated well. Also, as I sit here, I’ve been treated well too. Ty Multnomah County and officers upstairs that directly are caring for our Patriots!

One more note: plans for Sandy AndersonIII’s transport home are in the works coordinated by Michelle and maybe her Idaho representive. Just things I get to over hear. Not in stone yet.
Spread. Share. Make Viral.
‪#‎NevadaIsInTheHouse‬
‪#‎PoliticalPrisoners‬

~SSG Moe

See More

2 people like this.
Comments
Cindy Wisner
Write a comment…

Only dangerous to liberty stealing federal cowards

From Jerry Bruckhart ;

“I finally have some good news brothers and sisters. I have spoken to 2 people that had significant time in at the refuge stand off in Burns Oregon. This is going to be long, but is VERY important. I am now going to go back in time to Bundy Ranch in Bunkerville Nevada in April 2014. I also talked to a few that took part in that intervention. My question for them was, in your opinion how was the militia “received” by the general public at large. These are the stories they told. I was standing guard at a check point when a car stop along side me. The window came down and the woman driving said could my some give you some water. I replied with thank you so much, but I have plenty right now. She then put the car in park and got out, she came over to me and said in a hushed tone of voice, my son REALLY wants to give you some water, I so oh, okay. She went back to the car, got her baby out, and her son followed her over to me, I estimated him to be 6 maybe 8 years old. The young man handed me the water and said thank you for coming to get rid of those bad men. Of course he replied with you are very welcome, there was then a silence, his mother then said “well ask him”, The young man then said would you please shake my hand? He said at this time he was getting a lump in his throat. I do not recall exactly how it happened, but at one point the woman handed her baby to me so she could go back to the car to get something, I do not recall what it was. They were there for quite some time talking, then got back in the car and drove away. This same militiaman told me he had countless offers from people that lived “4 houses up there on the left” to come any time for supper or a hot shower.

Fast forward to Burns Oregon at the refuge. I talked to one that arrived the same day the feds murdered Lavoy. They spent all of their time there actually in the town of Burns. I asked them the same question, their perception was that about 85% supported the militia being there. The other one I spoke with said they only had 1 “negative” experience the entire time he was there.

Do you understand the meaning of this and why I am taking the time to post it?

If not I will try my best to explain. We as militia have been demonized in the press for at least 25 years, experiences as I just described above should NEVER happen based on that fact.

In order to will any battle, we MUST have the hearts and minds of the masses supporting us. We have proven in Bunkerville and Burns, that the people are ready to be delivered from this evil consuming our land and lives.

In closing, we need to POUR IT ON, the time is right to deliver our republic from the enemy within.

Time to withdraw our consent!”

Jerry Bruckhart
Pennsylvania state militia
Co-founder Operation Mutual Aid

See More

Comments
Beverly Roehrborn
Remove
Beverly Roehrborn A THOUSAND AMENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chloe Cray
Remove
Luana Elliott
Remove
Luana Elliott You know that Obama is not only making us look bad with his sonnets of domestic terrorism and civil disobedients…..he is brain washing those who he can into believing he and military have to protect them from us….

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Erin Vondenstein
Remove
Erin Vondenstein Amen!! I’m from louisiana and we here are ready to take a stand!!

Patty Shepard McCune
Remove
Patty Shepard McCune Thank you for the update. Right now I am crying, relief maybe a little, but YES, the rage that I have kept inside while this EVIL has been consuming our lives and land and for the grief for the LAVOY family has spilled over! YES! The time is right to deliver our republic from the enemy within! This rage has consumed my life! I am tired of doing nothing about it! Thanks for the very important update!

Luana Elliott
Remove
Luana Elliott I got asked, the other day, why I thought no one has assassinated this terrorist president…..I simply said “he was approached by the devil, many years ago, way before he was president….and the devil promised him protection and invincibility…..off he followed the plan and played his part..
.all he had to do was sign on the dotted line….so this idiot did…..little does Obama know is his reward is the devil taking him to be by his side…..that is how the devil rewards you in the end…..

Efrain Gonzalez
Remove
Efrain Gonzalez The book of Revelations had to begin with someone who was willing to work with that Devil down below!

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Efrain Gonzalez
Remove
'WWII VETS OWN PROPERTY WORTH $40M, and the gov't steals it for $2M and then brag about it.  Why I'm investigating the BLM like I did the border and illegal immigration.  I ask you to watch and share, and help me help you simply by showing an interest.'
WHY COVERING THE BLM IS A MUST
03:53
123,949 Views

WWII VETS OWN PROPERTY WORTH $40M, and the gov’t steals it for $2M and then brag about it. Why I’m investigating the BLM like I did the border and illegal immigration. I ask you to watch and share, and help me help you simply by showing an interest.

Rebecca M. Clarke
Remove
Rebecca M. Clarke We need more independent media.

Jerry Bruckhart
Remove
Jerry Bruckhart Thank you to all that had the courage to share this, YOU are part of the solution!

Jerry Bruckhart
Remove
Jerry Bruckhart Rebecca M Clarke, I agree, but only to a point, IMO we have “enough” independent media to cover most circumstances. The real issue is to somehow get more to turn OFF MSM and actually make “independent” their primary source. There is nothing that would get more attention than 50,000;000 people suddenly turning off the “news”. If the people would actually do that your wish would come true in very short order.

Efrain Gonzalez
Remove
Efrain Gonzalez Jerry Bruckhart I agree with what you wrote, and our freedoms did not come from the type of media most people have today. It is a tool that brainwashes society. People need to turn off that chaos box!

Jerry Bruckhart
Remove
Jerry Bruckhart Absolutely right Efrain, only those living in denial are unable to see that.

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Kricket Mager
Remove
Kricket Mager My daughter, best friend & myself went to the refuge. Just before we turned off the highway onto the gravel/dirt road my tire blew out. I had barely stopped the car when a truck pulled in behind us & a man got out & insisted to change the tire. Cowboy See More

Maureen Peltier
Remove
Maureen Peltier That’s the Burns I know too!

Jerry Bruckhart
Remove
Jerry Bruckhart Thank you for sharing Kriket Mager, that simply reinforces the feedback I had gathered. I wish more understood we are ALL militia.

Lilly Hart
Remove
Lilly Hart Kristy PLEASE get this out to the mainstream media. Dennis Lynch at Newsmax, who made the movie A Day at Bundy Ranch is a good guy. Heck send the truth to Fox News, the Oregonian and KATU tv in Oregon. The media portrayed the people of Burns Ore as aSee More

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Richard Anderson
Remove
Richard Anderson People are typically looking at us like we’re nutty until you explain that militia is strictly a defensive force that is there for everything from disaster assistance to defending our community and nation. They tend to have a change of heart after they hear this.

Maureen Peltier
Remove
Maureen Peltier A a legal Government resource. Each state has registered militia.

Jerry Bruckhart
Remove
Jerry Bruckhart As well as a lot of “unregisted” militia.

Sean Nunnink
Remove
Sean Nunnink The “unorganized” Militias must still be “well regulated”. However make no mistake, the govt is making every attempt to identify and “register” all who will resist their final push to absolue tyranny so they can be dealt with before the final blow comes to the rest of the remaining sheeple.

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Steven Hill
Remove
Steven Hill When we were there, the overwhelming sentiment was that the people were in support of the hammonds and protestors (won’t call them militia) and that any sentiment otherwise came from federal employees. Thanks for sharing, this made me smile inside.

Andie Basse
Remove
Andie Basse They got fakes to testify against the hammonds ive heard. If they want a conviction they will get it unless you investigate every witness they come up with and find out what they are getting out of the deal to testify. Ifnore the picture on this linkSee More

Alexander Halim's photo.
Alexander Halim
Add FriendFriend Request Sent
Warren M. Smalley
Remove
Warren M. Smalley And that is what PATRIOTS DO!!!!!!!
Well done MO smile emoticon
And much RESPECT TO THE CITIZENS smile emoticon smile emoticon smile emoticon smile emoticon smile emoticon smile emoticon
[][][]%

Warren M. Smalley's photo.
Doug Cox
Remove
Doug Cox Amen. Well said and I echo those same experiences.

Melanie Welter
Remove
Melanie Welter Amen. God bless everything you do and I stand with you 100% no matter what goes on or what task you have for me to do. I’m there just give me the word, I’m a PATRIOTIC AMERICAN and proud of it. Thank you.

Sean Nunnink
Remove
Sean Nunnink The people who hate Militia are the same people who love watching cop shows on TV and vote for Harry Reid and Nancy Pelosi, while praying all of us die “to save the planet.”

Tom Scott
Remove
Tom Scott GOD bless the militia! GOD bless all who are standing up sharing the truth! GOD bless the United States!