KARMA

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(1) Facebook

Cindy Wisner shared Karl P. Koenigs’s post. 15 hrs · .. Image may contain: 1 person , text Karl P. Koenigs Yesterday at 10:59am · —> TEN THOUSAND ARMED Constitutional American Militia Freedom Forces being CALLED UP to surround the Portland Oregon Courthouse on September 7th. <–> To ENFO… See More Like Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry Comment Share.
i’m sharin’ to my friend list then groups, thx

Sun 4:28pm

XX Double Dirty group just blocked me for that post I did. They said I was a Fed trying promote Martial Law! HAHA.

Mon 9:30am

Good Morning! I’ve been sharing your posts and Diane Zauderer Miller is telling everyone that I’m a Fed. That’s further from the truth. All I wanted to do was support and encourage our patriots that are jailed in Oregon.
And working for the opposition.
That is a DHS Psy-Op agent trick and a DIRECT talking point line right out of the DHS “Confidential” Field Manual called “Contain and Control of Militia”.
The entire Field Manual is about “preventing Militia from deployments”
What does that mean?
She’s on your friends lists. I don’t know what you are talking about.
Is she a troll. Get the freak off my back spreading lies. Thank you
This is what she said… Diane Zauderer Miller Yesterday at 12:07am · .. This is a post I just made on my patriot group page the XII% DIRTY DOZEN NATIONAL – you may benefit from seeing this warning I gave to my group about yet another “Oregon set up” as I see it the way it went down in my group tonight. If you are friends with “Cindy” who posted the type of call to arms and want to attack me – be my guest. I’m IN THE MOOD. ATTENTION XII%ERS: SOMEONE JUST PISSED ME OFF. ROYALLY. YES, I HAVE A HOT TEMPER – BUT IT ONLY BOILS WHEN SOMEONE IS WRONG. I WILL MAKE THIS POST, BECAUSE I MEAN IT. IF YOU LEAVE WITH YOUR PANTIES IN A BUNCH, THEN DO IT. I AM THE GENERAL OF THIS GROUP. THERE IS A PROTOCOL THAT IS CLEARLY MAPPED OUT ON THE PINNED POST ON THIS PAGE. NEVER – AND I MEAN – NEVER STEP OUT OF LINE. CINDY WISNER JUST POSTED SOMETHING ON OUR NATIONAL PAGE WITHOUT MY APPROVAL. I DO NOT *KNOW* CINDY WISNER. SHE WROTE: “WHO WANTS ABOARD THE TRAIN HEADED TO OREGON FOR SEPTEMBER 7 THEN TO SOUTH DAKOTA TO TAKE OUR NATION, UNDER GOD, BACK?” AS FAR AS I’M CONCERNED THAT IS A TYPE OF CALL TO ARMS. DID SHE ASK ME? NO. DID SHE TELL ME? NO. DID SHE EXPLAIN ANYTHING AT ALL TO ME ABOUT THIS? NO. HAS SHE DISRESPECTED MY POSITION HERE? YES. HAS SHE DISRESPECTED OUR GROUP HERE? YES. HAVE I BANNED HER PERMANENTLY? YES. DO I CARE IF HUNDREDS OF HER COHORTS DISS ME? NO. AS FAR AS I’M CONCERNED, THIS IS YET *ANOTHER* SET UP BY THE GOVERNMENT TO CATCH MORE PATRIOTS. IT WAS UNAUTHORIZED BY ME. ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS, CONTACT ME. I WILL *NOT* BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR *ANYONE* WHO GOES OR FOLLOWS HER LEAD. ALL MY LOVE, PRAYERS & BELIEF, GENERAL Diane Zauderer Miller Image may contain: 1 person , text and outdoor Like Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry Share . 3434 . 3 shares Comments Walter Kernaich Walter Kernaich I’m with you got your 6 Like · 1 · Yesterday at 1:13am .. Diane Zauderer Miller Diane Zauderer Miller And I’ve got yours, Colonel Walter Kernaich Like · 2 · Yesterday at 1:35am .. Anne Bradley Anne Bradley I don’t know who she is or what she said. Like · Yesterday at 2:42am .. James Bradley James Bradley Like wise. Like · Yesterday at 3:37am .. Prefi Jashari Prefi Jashari Like · 1 · Yesterday at 5:34am .. Mary Ann Curry Mary Ann Curry don’t know her and wouldn’t listen anyway except through command chain! lol! Like · 1 · Yesterday at 7:02am .. Len Baribault Len Baribault with u all the way Like · 1 · 23 hrs .. Kelly Dupon Kelly Dupon There is an event in Washington that I posted going on that day and it is a protest regarding refuges that Obama is trying to bring in so I wonder if it was about that. Everything should pass thru you general for sure even a call to protest should be brought forward as per protocol

Tue 2:24pm

I will post a warning about her and unfriend her… Thank you for letting me know, Cindy.
K
THANK U, CAN WE CALL THIS KARMA, HEHE, i’m so sry
Chat Conversation End

 

Type a message…

&lt;meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/cindy.wisner1?_fb_noscript=1″ /&gt;Facebook&lt;meta http-equiv=”X-Frame-Options” content=”DENY” /&gt;

Bosilovick Sean feeling blessed with Bonnie Doute Henley.

13 mins ·

Ok so I was just informed I am not getting anything from the business product that was agreed upon I was told $300 was set aside. Anyways I actually trusted you. I have texts saying everything but it’s pointless you and Robin have lied to me and won good luck chick just know that was very hurtful with the fake lies and reassurance you two played me and its okay! I took your words didn’t think or see this sideways bullshit! Enjoy only God can and will judge you and Karma is sweet bitch but Gods wrath.. See nobody knows you on my facebook but they know you had part as you and my wife flipped LLC names, switched cc accts. I allowed my guard down and the obvious has happened. I listened to your pitch on how you would never allow me to be screwed and anyways who cares deuces! Just gonna chalk it up to the game of life! You can excuse yourself from my page.

Let’s see if you know your bible:
Proverbs 16:16
Proverbs 17:28
Proverbs 10:2
Ecclesiastes 2:11
Miach 2:10 and on that I am leaving
Robin 15:27
James 2:13
Matt 6:14-15, 18:21-35
Colossians 3:12-14
Mark 10:46-52
Romans 15:13
Matt 19:26

And I did this with Luke 12:12

And final Judge not,and you shall not be judged: condemn not, and ye shall not be condemn: forgive and ye shall be forgivin!!
I had time to study the Bible and rediscover Jesus so now Romans 5:3-4 God bless you and your future endeavours! I would strongly suggest Christian sister to read your bible and verses before responding old partner!

See More

Like

 

Like

 

Love

 

Haha

 

Wow

 

Sad

 

Angry

Comment

Comments
Bosilovick Sean
Remove

Bosilovick Sean Carrie Hatfield… Hope your day is good just wanting to know that file is secure ma’am? Have a bless day!

&lt;meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/cindy.wisner1?_fb_noscript=1″ /&gt;(2) Mike Ladines

&lt;meta http-equiv=”X-Frame-Options” content=”DENY” /&gt;

this song makes me think we may be going thro karma for the way we treated the indians
Cherokee Nation-Paul Revere and The Raiders
Cherokee Nation-Paul Revere and The Raiders They took the whole Cherokee Nation And put us on this reservation Took away our ways of life The tomahawk and th…
youtube.com

karma, grama would say, what u do today will come back around & kick u in the ass the hardest

 

NAACP Tells GOP Thad Cochran He Owes Them For His Mississippi Re-Election – NAACP Requests “Reciprocity”…

ADVERTISEMENT

thad cochran - chris mcdanielMISSISSIPPI – Black voters played a huge role in helping Sen. Thad Cochran (R-Miss.) fend off tea party challenger Chris McDaniel in a runoff election Tuesday, and now the state NAACP is asking the six-term senator to return the favor.

In an interview with HuffPost Live, Derrick Johnson, president of the Mississippi NAACP, said that Cochran could thank black voters by supporting efforts to re-establish protections in the Voting Rights Act that the Supreme Court struck down last year.

“Our advocacy towards his office is to support amending the Voting Rights Act, free of any conditions such as voter ID,” Johnson said. “I think this is an opportunity for him to show some reciprocity for African-Americans providing a strong level of support for him.”

Johnson said that there are currently no Republicans who support re-establishing the formula eliminated by the Supreme Court last year, though Rep. Eric Cantor (R-Va.) and a handful of other Republicans have expressed support for restoring protections. Under the formula, states like Mississippi needed to receive federal clearance before making changes to the way that elections were held. Johnson added that other priorities for the Mississippi NAACP included getting more support for the state’s black colleges and universities as well as getting more federal allocations for communities represented by black elected officials. (read more)

Buck Harper, Leslie Floyd, this is what I kept telling you was coming. I might not always be right but I’m never wrong. Please note the Barbour pictured on the far right……

When little known Chris McDaniel beat entrenched republican senator Thad Cochran in the first Mississippi primary of 2014 it triggered a series of events that…
theconservativetreehouse.com
Leave a Reply

