MATTHEW KREITZER

·

yes, i feel the same way, love & peace my sista’s from different mista’s. thx mat, brutha from a different mutha

Matthew Kreitzer

Jeanette Finicum Carol Bundy I want to tell you how sad I am at what has happened to your families as well as the Hammonds and many many others. I want to apologize on behalf of We The People, for falling asleep on our watch. I know you are not alone. I for one make my oath to stand watch and plan to educate and prepare others to stand watch with me and help end the draining of the soul of America. Our families all deserve peace and prosperity and freedom. LeVoy gave his life so that we may all understand what is taking place. A twist to the arrest of these other brave souls is that this Will go to court and it Will go on the record. The evidence Will have it’s say. The world Will be watching. I know this, God is on our side. The good people of this country are on your side. Peace my sisters.

This is the UNCONSTITUTIONAL SHERIFF DEKKER from Millard County Utah. He is shirking his duties to protect the good people of his county in UTAH and allowing the Feds to run roughshod over his jurisdiction.
CALL HIM, EMAIL HIM, TIE UP HIS PHONE LINES WITH YOUR PROTEST!
HOLD THIS PUPPET TO HIS OATH TO THE CONSTITUTION!

He is allowing the FEDs to usurp his jurisdiction and arrest the constitutional patriots who stopped the Federal Land Grab of the Bundy Ranch 2 years ago.

765 S Hwy 99
Fillmore, UT, 84631
435-743-5302

See More

Matthew Kreitzer's photo.
Leave a Reply

