SARAH REDD-BUCK

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(25) Angie Huntington Bundy

Image may contain: text
Sarah Redd-Buck

This is the truth. I saw Lisa, Angie, and Carol Bundy stand strong this weekend. I heard them encourage and give comfort to so many. I saw them put on a smile when I knew deep down inside there was anxiety for Ryan’s Tuesday hearing, tears for Ammon’s aching heart as he misses his family dearly, and pain as Carol worries and tries to comfort not only her own husband and 4 sons but all the other families hurting who she considers family. Not to mention, the worry for all the children at home, answering all of their kids many phone calls/text messages, and trying to run the house from afar to be able to stand with all of us. This weekend was difficult for them as it was the first time back since LaVoy was killed and loved ones taken away from their families. It was a reminder that one they love dearly is gone forever in this life.

It was extremely comforting to me to watch so many….all of you, give them comfort and strength through your presence, hugs, and smiles. To take away that loneliness, anxiety, and pain they feel every single day….even if it was just for a few hours. I saw and witnessed them draw on your strength this weekend. There was a noticeable change in each of them for a few hours. I know more times than not they feel inadequate and that so many others would be better or do better given the circumstances at hand but the Fire of freedom burns deeper in those 3 and their families than anyone I know. The spirit of liberty that they carry is undeniable. Sometime people see humility as a weakness…I see it is as a huge strength in each of them but There is definitely strength in numbers and I witnessed that this weekend. Thank you for giving them comfort for a few hours.

Today starts a new day and a new week. Let us all get to work today. Let us not put off for tomorrow what we can make happen today. For tomorrow may be too late.

(I mention these 3 because I was with them, I traveled with them, and we stayed together for several days so I was able to personally witness them each draw off of your strength. I saw the difference and witnessed them receive peace and comfort from all of you.)

See More

Like

Like

Love

Haha

Wow

Sad

Angry

Comment

Comments
Lisa Bundy
Remove
Lisa Bundy Thank you Sarah!!! You are a huge part of my strength….
Peggy Schultz
Remove
Peggy Schultz Amen Sarah, wish I could have been there. Hugs
Vicki Nelson
Remove
Vicki Nelson Sooo true🙏🙏
MaryKay Andert
Remove

-Buck – For my own sanity, I have decided it is time for…

For my own sanity, I have decided it is time for me to step back. I am weak and am too passionate and too protective of what I believe in and those I love. Before this all began I only personally knew Ammon and Lisa Bundy and I realize and understand, at times, I care too much and love too deep. I apologize to anyone I have offended along the way.
I have no doubt the truth and education will continue to roll forward even better without me because of all of you incredible Americans. Hopefully, I can take the drama with me so that time, energy, and resources can be put where they are needed and that is following Pete’s footsteps and a release for all involved. 👍 I will be checking myself into the Idaho Mental Institution…..haha just kidding. 😉

I will be focusing my efforts on helping Lisa and her kiddos here while she is away in Portland for trial and while Ammon is away and also focusing on my own family. So many of you have been an example of courage and fearlessness while standing for truth. I thank you for many of your examples. God is in control and I do not waiver in my belief that his plan and his truth will be revealed. God Bless America.

If you have donated any money and you have any questions at all I am more than happy to send receipts and spreadsheets if the posted ones were not seen or sent. Feel free to send me a message and I will follow up. If you have donated recently for commissary I can either return the money or I will apply to commissary and send you a receipt. Please message me and let me know which you would like. Nothing has been applied yet to date. As I have done with Booda and several others, I have kept a good record and receipt of every transaction and have tried to post and/or send spreadsheets to detail each donation. I will post Booda’s donations I sent to MD laughter for him as an example of what to look for and/or expect. Before Booda pleaded out I helped him and Melissa out quite a bit. His car was at the refuge and I was able to talk with the agents who agreed to allow a tow truck company in to tow it. My friend Nielson paid for Booda’s car to be towed. I called Thom and asked him if we could store it there until we could figure out what to do with it. Thom, of course said for sure. He also later took pictures of Booda’s car for me and I sent those to Melissa so she could see what the FBI did to his car while going through it and she was going to file a lawsuit for Booda. I have happily tried to help where ever needed and even to this day do not regret trying to help even Booda and those who have made it their mission from the beginning to tear me down. I am grateful for the opportunity and the lessons Learned along the way. In the end I have faith that all the charges, that shouldn’t be there in the first place for any of them, will be dropped for everyone.

Stand tall and Stand Proud. God Bless America.

Sarah Redd-Buck's photo.
Sarah Redd-Buck's photo.
Sarah Redd-Buck's photo.
Sarah Redd-Buck's photo.
Sarah Redd-Buck's photo.
+6

Love

 

Like

 

Love

 

Haha

 

Wow

 

Sad

 

Angry

Comment

45 Comments
Comments
Derek N Joyti Lermeny
Remove

Derek N Joyti Lermeny So sorry that you have been accused of things. I have given money through you and have been more than satisfied that it ended up where it was supposed to go. You are a very good friend to Ammon and Lisa Bundy and I know they are most grateful for allSee More

Like · Reply · 10 · 12 hrs

 

Tami Crawford
Remove
Tami Crawford Sarah why are you doing this? Please don’t let them win by backing away. You are needed. You are a light in the storm.
WE KNOW you are completely honest and real. Screw anyone who says otherwise!
Like · Reply · 16 · 12 hrs

 

Dale Seale replied · 1 Reply
Dale Seale
Remove

Dale Seale Sarah Redd-Buck, the best way to help Lisa at this time is to stand strong! You are greatly appreciated and inspiring so many others to be engaged!

Like · Reply · 13 · 12 hrs

 

Edward Scott
Remove

Edward Scott This will be tough on this patriot. I have complete trust in what you post. I look forward to my phone beeping that you have made a post. Do what ever you need to do with my donations. I know you will make wise choices.

Like · Reply · 10 · 11 hrs

 

Rene Brakefield
Remove

Rene Brakefield Sarah Redd-Buck, Honestly, I saw this coming. You are one of the first ppl I look to for updated info on the patriots, and therefore, had a feeling that the trolls were going to hit you hard. You are our rock, and all of us who are legit will miss you terribly. Good luck.

Like · Reply · 15 · 11 hrs

 

Rene Brakefield replied · 2 Replies · 8 hrs
Jacqueline Shults
Remove

Jacqueline Shults Thank you for all you have done 🙂 Hate to see this but totally understand. Just take care of yourself and family and help Lisa – REST

Like · Reply · 6 · 8 hrs

 

Dawn Dale
Remove

Dawn Dale I sure am going to miss you and the updates. I do understand and am glad that you will be helping out. God bless

Like · Reply · 4 · 8 hrs

 

Michael Perino
Remove

Michael Perino The only thing I’m confused about Sarah is that I was at Thom Davis. On Father’s Day with MD Lauder and some other people and we removed all his personal effects and pictures were taken. The feds trashed his car. I appreciate you and what you’ve done, this whole situation has consumed a lot of Patriots

Like · Reply · 5 · 8 hrs

 

William Ferguson
Remove

William Ferguson Sarah Redd-Buck, we love you. Please take a break. Life goes on and life is short. You have inspired me to action. Stay faithful, I hope to meet you one day.

Like · Reply · 8 · 8 hrs

 

Kristen Fitzpatrick
Remove

Kristen Fitzpatrick I am so sorry to see this happening but I do understand totally. I have 100% faith in you, Sarah.

Like · Reply · 5 · 8 hrs

 

Amanda Harrison
Remove

Amanda Harrison God bless you and thank you.

Like · Reply · 4 · 8 hrs

 

Deborah Bergquist
Remove

Deborah Bergquist God Bless you .

Like · Reply · 4 · 8 hrs

 

Mercy Huss
Remove

Mercy Huss I too will miss your posts and your presence. You have been a rock and a light in this storm. So sorry that has made you also a lightning rod for haters to strike out at. You deserve to be able to just enjoy your beautiful family and your life. Blessings, Sarah Redd-Buck.

Like · Reply · 8 · 7 hrs

 

Chuck Twist
Remove

Chuck Twist Anything I donated, once it left my hands was no longer mine. I don’t care what it was used for. I just hope it helped someone in some way and brightened their day..

Like · Reply · 11 · 7 hrs

 

Jason Mitchell
Remove

Jason Mitchell I appreciate your updates and efforts. I count you as one of the patriots for the work you have done. I will miss the updates. Thank you for all you have done!

Like · Reply · 5 · 7 hrs

 

Loren Pearce
Remove

Loren Pearce Sarah, this better just be temporary, right? In the meantime, your service to Lisa is the most important thing anybody can be doing. But we look forward to your return as soon as possible.

Like · Reply · 8 · 6 hrs

 

Danna Duncan
Remove

Danna Duncan Sarah Redd-Buck, I understand how hard this is, but I have to say you are one of the most amazing people I have ever known. You are such a GREAT friend to Ammon and Lisa. I know the Lord put you two together at this time to help each other through thisSee More

Like · Reply · 9 · 6 hrs

 

Barry Pastor
Remove

Barry Pastor Sarah Redd-Buck, you young lady are an amazing person and the Bundy’s are blessed to have you as a friend. I have never seen a post from you where someone should have been offended. You are truly a great Patriot and have taken on more than most other pSee More

Like · Reply · 6 · 6 hrs

 

Bonnie Bundy Backus
Remove

Bonnie Bundy Backus I so agree, dont let anyone push you away, we love and respect you. You areca amazing woman, friend, mom, wife. Stand tall and kniw yiu have been a very good impact on the movement.

Like · Reply · 9 · 6 hrs

 

Brandi Hawker Mitchell
Remove

Brandi Hawker Mitchell I’m so glad you have been and are continuing to help the Bundy’s!!❤️❤️❤️

Like · Reply · 5 · 5 hrs

 

Peter DeLoca
Remove

Peter DeLoca Thank you Sarah. You are doing an awesome job.

Like · Reply · 4 · 5 hrs

 

John Fritz
Remove

John Fritz I too look for your posts and trust your judgement so much but I also want what is best for you !! So do whatever you need to do, just remember we love you and THANK you so much !!!

Like · Reply · 5 · 5 hrs

 

Janet Marie Tapia
Remove

Janet Marie Tapia Don’t leave……keep up the Lavoy Awareness and all that are in jail. You are their messenger. Stand strong God is with you and we are behind you.

Like · Reply · 6 · 5 hrs · Edited

 

Roger Schofield
Remove

Roger Schofield You are needed by many, please don’t let the haters win! You are a amazing Patriot Lady that many more than you know depend and appreciate what you do!!! God Bless You!!!

Like · Reply · 7 · 5 hrs

 

Roger Hunt
Remove

Roger Hunt You are an inspiration, thank you for all you have done, you have done more than your share. Take care of your little ones, and Lisa & her family.

Like · Reply · 3 · 5 hrs

 

Chelsie Gray
Remove

Chelsie Gray “I used to be afraid of the darkness, until I realized that I am the light, and the darkness is afraid of me!” Sarah Redd-Buck! Let the lower lights be burning my dear, and don’t quit!

Like · Reply · 5 · 4 hrs · Edited

 

Sandy Anderson III
Remove

Sandy Anderson III Don’t you leave us!!!!!!!!

Like · Reply · 5 · 4 hrs

 

Barry Pastor
Remove

Barry Pastor Sarah I’m not a big mountain of a man however if someone is threatening you get ahold of me and if I have to quit my job and come be your bodyguard I will in a flash. Just remember that

Like · Reply · 4 · 4 hrs

 

Deborah Sue Venetucci
Remove
Deborah Sue Venetucci
Remove

Deborah Sue Venetucci You do not need sanity! ! Trust me!!!!

Like · Reply · 3 · 4 hrs

 

Ivona Magoon
Remove

Ivona Magoon My donation was to originally help you get Boodas car towed out of the refuge. Your friend was generous to take care of it. You asked what I would like to do with my donation as I had specifically stated it was for help in towing his car. You offered tSee More

Like · Reply · 6 · 4 hrs · Edited

 

Allen Aenk
Remove

Allen Aenk The trolls are winning if you follow through with leaving. They rang my wife through the mud and wallowed her back in the mire after the fbi raid on the ranch. Don’t feed the trolls and ignore the naysayers. You’ve done nothing wrong.

Like · Reply · 4 · 4 hrs · Edited

 

Ivona Magoon replied · 1 Reply
Tami Crawford
Remove
Tami Crawford Let’s put it up for a vote. Do we win or do the trolls win. Btw trolls you are in line with Satan.
Sarah we need you. I look forward to your posts and updates. Please rethink this and do not bend. This is what the trolls want. God put you where you are for a reason.
You are his faithful servant and our light.See More

Like · Reply · 6 · 4 hrs

 

Dawn M. Fink
Remove

Dawn M. Fink I did the same a couple months ago! Just taking a step back, not leaving. I had to.

Like · Reply · 2 · 4 hrs

 

Maureen Valdez
Remove

Maureen Valdez Sarah you are loved and needed….trolls are doing there job if you leave…giving them exactly what they want…you are a strong Godly woman…it’s no wonder Satan doesn’t want you around….We do…Love you…stay strong….

Like · Reply · 2 · 3 hrs

 

Teresa Cox Clark
Remove

Teresa Cox Clark Sarah Redd-Buck thank you for all you do. Sometimes we all need to step back and refocus/ refresh.

Like · Reply · 2 · 2 hrs

 

Robert Bristow
Remove

Robert Bristow I’m deeply concerned about people like yourself stepping back at this time. I too will stand with you against anyone who might be threatening you.

Like · Reply · 4 · 2 hrs

 

Tami Crawford
Remove

Tami Crawford Ammon Ryan Mel Dave and Cliven aren’t backing down. Sarah please stand strong. Do not back down to these shameless trolls. They want to divide us. They can’t win.

Like · Reply · 3 · 2 hrs

 

Cindy Wisner
Remove

Cindy Wisner girlllllllll, u have been and truely are an angel sent from heaven, i pray for all of us patriots to have a happy reunion in the near future, tears. thank you for what you have done, are doing and i’m sure, will continue to do so this is not goodbye but see you later alligator and after while crocodile, Love from Mississippi.

Like · Reply · 3 · 2 hrs

 

Shannon Carr
Remove

Shannon Carr Sarah Redd-Buck don’t leave us!! You are so amazing and inspirational!! I have known since the beginning that I could find the truth if I came to you!! Please stay in touch and take care of yourself!!! ❤️🙏🏼❤️

Like · Reply · 4 · 2 hrs · Edited

 

Kelli Stewart
Remove

Kelli Stewart if you all want to see the storm people are creating (always the same group since day 1) go to the page of the person she mentions in these donations. Apparently this person can say our names and publicly slander us repeatedly for months hut if Sarah sSee More

Like · Reply · 3 · 1 hr

 

Tami Crawford
Remove

Tami Crawford Names?

 

RW Fanire
Remove
RW Fanire PLEASE , stay in touch , Sarah .
I FULLY understand you feeling the need to step back and catch your breath . You have certainly earned that .
You have done so much for the Patriots . Your hard work has kept all of us not on the Front Lines in the looSee More

Like · Reply · 1 · 33 mins

 

Sylvia A Miller
Remove

Sylvia A Miller Yeah, I just saw one of those comments that Kelli speaks of. Shook my head.

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…

Cindy Wisner

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(1) Facebook

“God is certainly calling the shots in Portland! Some things should have gone horribly wrong today, but everything is working out fine, just as He planned it.”

Thank you Shari Dovale and Aubrie for helping us spread truth.

Arriving in Portland for the Bundy Trial, Oregon, Ammon, Ryan, preparing for the Trial, citizens for constitutional freedom, Aubrie Bosworth,
redoubtnews.com

Arriving in Portland for the Bundy Trial – Redoubt News
http://redoubtnews.com/wp-content/themes/mh-magazine/js/css3-mediaqueries.js

Arriving in Portland for the Bundy Trial

By Shari Dovale and Aubrie Bosworth

Day 1

God is certainly calling the shots in Portland! Some things should have gone horribly wrong today, but everything is working out fine, just as He planned it.

We have made it here, are checked in for the night and have tomorrow’s schedule pretty well laid out.

I am not a big fan of Portland. After all, we had a heck of a time finding dinner! Nearly every place we checked was CLOSED for Labor day. How many food service places do that?

Finally found a Taco Bell that was opened. Wow, Four Mexican meals in 4 days. This is gonna kill me. LOL

The bridges here are many, often, and very tall! Some of them are kinda scary for this girl. But, my sidekick is very encouraging. I am blessed to have her with me.

We are looking forward to covering all the Patriots here in Occupied Territory. There should be plenty to see and tell you about.

They have put the word out that the trial could take up to 3 months. However, they have really scaled back what will be allowed. We all know how much some of these legal-beagles like to talk, so it is anybody’s guess as to how long it will take.

They are limiting the number of courtroom observers to 25, so it will be difficult to get in most days, but we will make every effort. If we can get inside at least one day early on, just so they know we are here, it will be a good thing.

It is difficult sometimes to remember that God is in Control, but that is what we hold on to.

Look for updates on this post, as well as special articles from me, and my hot-shot cub reporter, Aubrie. We are both here to bring you the truth of these events!

Portland
A beautiful day for traveling. Photo Credit: Aubrie Bosworth, Redoubt News

 

Sarah Redd-Buck

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/dscottvenetucci?_fb_noscript=1″ />(1) American Patriots For LaVoy

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(5) Facebook

This is why you can’t trust anything you see on the news. “FBI on peaceful ending” are you kidding me? Since when was an ambush and a murder a peaceful ending? Did you know that just days before this Ammon went to the FBI headquarters to talk with them? And what did they do….they shook his hand knowing full well that they were in the process of planning to try to kill them ALL just days later. Do your research people. It is time to stop using the bathroom wall/the media to educate ourselves.

Image may contain: 5 people , text

Angry

 

Like

 

Love

 

Haha

 

Wow

 

Sad

 

Angry

Comment

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(15) Sarah Redd-Buck

July 28 ·

Martial law? <meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(15) Sarah Redd-Buck

 

Sarah Redd-Buck

15 hrs ·

Even this nation will be on the very verge of crumbling to pieces and tumbling to the ground, and when the Constitution is upon the brink of ruin, this people will be the staff upon which the nation shall lean, and they shall bear the Constitution away from the very verge of destruction -Joseph Smith (Church Historian’s Office, Salt Lake City, July 19, 1840).

When the people shall have torn to shreds the Constitution of the United States the Elders of Israel will be found holding it up to the nations of the earth and proclaiming liberty and equal rights to all men… as long as we do what is right and fear God, he will help us and stand by us under all circumstances. -John Taylor JD 21:8
————————

While the world falls into chaos because they have abandoned both God and the principles of the Constitution which He has established, the faithful will always have a place of refuge. Remember, revere, espouse, and befriend Constitutional principles. MIRACLES WILL HAPPEN. And God will always provide hope and a place of refuge to all who desire truth, justice, and the principles of liberty enshrouded in the Constitution

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(12) Sarah Redd-Buck

COMMENTS

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(13) Sarah Redd-Buck

Angie Huntington Bundy Thank you cute Sarah!

Like · Reply · 3 · 15 hrs

 

Sarah Redd-Buck
Remove

Sarah Redd-Buck Love you 😘

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
George Otto
Remove
George Otto Sarah,
You are amazing. Where do you come up with this stuff? Long live the Constitutions and liberty under law.

Like · Reply · 2 · 15 hrs

 

Sarah Redd-Buck
Remove

Sarah Redd-Buck My grandma sent it to me today. 👍

Like · Reply · 7 · 15 hrs

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Deborah Bergquist
Remove

Deborah Bergquist Thanx. I had not read that in a long time.

Like · Reply · 2 · 15 hrs

 

Brian Mader
Remove

Brian Mader Considering that “Israel” is actually a people, the ones who hold faithful to God and the established laws set forth and not the “State of Israel ” the crime syndicate also known as know as the “Synagogue of Satan ” and “Those who claim to be Jews and are not” set up by the Rothschilds in the Middle East ; my interpretation of who the “Elders of Israel ” are would be the men like Ammon, Ryan and Lavoy who hold to their faith, fear God and stand on the principals of the Constitution. What a great post Sarah Redd-Buck . It is deep and has great significance. Thank you for sharing.

Like · Reply · 5 · 14 hrs · Edited

 

Deborah Bergquist
Remove

Deborah Bergquist Agree. Didnt want to comment as she put up a website. I believe we are adopted into Israel when we are baptized

Like · Reply · 1 · 14 hrs

 

Brian Mader
Remove

Brian Mader Just my opinion and how I see it. Thank you for your kind reply.

Like · Reply · 1 · 14 hrs

 

Aleah York
Remove

Aleah York They are exactly who I have thought about everytime I think about it! Them and ALL the Patriots, who have been harassed &/or incarcerated! !

Like · Reply · 1 · 5 hrs · Edited

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(14) Sarah Redd-Buck

Chelsie Gray I just wrote a letter to Ryan with the 122 section of D&C attached to it…..I reminded him to hold on to the help from Heaven. We are watching the plan unfolding before us…and they are all part of the plan. Thanks Sarah Redd-Buck! I try to help these families and their wives, but I just fall so short. I admire your efforts and pray for you too!

Like · Reply · 1 · 14 hrs

 

Chelsie Gray
Remove

Chelsie Gray If you’ve heard the story about our National Anthem, and the inspiration of the words……Recall the part where the “Men and Fathers, who knew what it meant for that flag to be on the ground, went and held it up, humanly, until they died. What held that flag, (leaning) at that particular angle, was patriots body’s.” Isn’t it amazing how history repeats itself, to the tune of “this people will be the staff upon which this nation will (lean.”)?

Like · Reply · 3 · 14 hrs

 

Matt Langston
Remove

Matt Langston Thank you for this.

Like · Reply · 1 · 12 hrs
Sarah Redd-Buck shared Brian Enright III‘s post.

13 hrs ·

Brian Enright III

Tonight I am thinking of my brothers behind bars, our political prisoners who have families and little ones back home missing their daddy’s. You are not forgotten. Stay strong, God has a plan. III%

(12) Sarah Redd-Buck

Image may contain: text

Like

 

Like

 

Love

 

Haha

 

Wow

 

Sad

 

Angry

Comment

(12) Sarah Redd-Buck

The American Hero, LaVoy Finicum, the media made out to be an anti-government terrorist. He was murdered with his arms in the air. When interviewed the FBI lied 3 times saying they didn’t fire shots, that it was all Oregon State Police. During the investigation these statements turned out to be false. Not only were shots fired by FBI, they also were caught on video trying to cover up evidence. Going on 8 months and we the American people have still not been told the outcome of this investigation and why the FBI lied not once but 3 times. The judge ruled that the murder of LaVoy Finicum will not be allowed in the upcoming trial of those who have been held behind bars without pre-trial release. Many of whom have no criminal history. Why all the cover ups by our federal government? Why all the lies?

We the American People DEMAND Justice and we DEMAND answers! We will not be silenced and we will not stand idle and allow corruption to be swept under the rug.

In his own words “we are NOT anti-government”. LaVoy Finicum

The same Federal Government he says here that he believes in, shot him dead in the snow, with his hands above his head in the air. As if that wasn’t enough…..they handcuffed his lifeless breathless body as they transported him.

WE ARE ANTI CORRUPTION!

See More

(12) Facebook

With all the negative in the world today I love waking up to messages like this. Thank you to every American out there making a difference. Thank you to every American out there letting your voice be heard. And thank you to every American out there who keeps me going day in and day out. It is not easy to stand for truth in these last days. Every weakness you have and every imperfection you hold is put out there with a magnify glass for the world to judge. You are subject to scrutiny and receiving every opinion out there on top of the harassment, threats, and stalking most from people who have never even met you and/or talked to you. But, if I can help wake up even one more American it will all be worth it.

Your words of encouragement and hope mean more to us than you will ever know. I believe every person holds an important piece to this great big puzzle.

“Hi Sarah. I am all the way over here on Cape Cod and my neighbors are aware. We all have to keep speaking out. Teaching our communities. Silence is consent.

I have to share this news. I live in Mass on the Cape and as I’m sure u know, Mass is the liberal bastion of the Northeast. I try very hard to educate about your uncle, the Hammonds and LaVoy. The subject/education is well received by most.

The good news is that a local candidate who supports the native Americans here on Cape is now sharing the ND pipeline protest and this has opened a whole new platform for me to continue to educate my neighbors. He is loud on social media and I am trying to tell the story of our ranchers associating them with the protesters in ND. Why is one more important? It is not. It is all corruption and that is what started this whole mess.

Another thing I want to mention is that you will be surprised to find how many of us here on the east coast hear you all and ARE aware of what they’re doing to us.
Stay strong, my friend. Keep watching out for the Bundy families. You are a blessing…an angel for their wives especially. Continue keeping us all educated. I will continue to also and I will be praying for you all.”

She is exactly right. I truly believe that, ALL OF OUR STORIES TOGETHER, will be the power and strength to finally make a difference and STOP THE CORRUPTION. United we stand. There is incredible strength in unity especially against tyranny and corruption.

See More

Like

 

Like

 

Love

 

Haha

 

Wow

 

Sad

 

Angry

Comment

Comments
Sara Lantz Kersh
Remove

Sara Lantz Kersh Gave me chills! Thank you for sharing and yes this letter is so correct. A big thanks to everyone in this fight for Freedom! We are all important. We The People

Unlike · Reply · 3 · 2 hrs

 

Donna Bowers
Remove

Donna Bowers We the people have to stay together for our rights and our liberties in the name of our God our Father. Countrymen and our forefathers who believed there was corruption in our government knew something had to be done and they gave up their lives to do it. We have to stay strong we have to stand together for if we do not, there is no peace and there is no freedom. God bless.

Unlike · Reply · 1 · 2 hrs

 

Debra Cochran
Remove

Debra Cochran Tear drop… American Lives Matter. Love this.

Unlike · Reply · 2 · 1 hr

 

Chuck Twist
Remove

Chuck Twist https://www.facebook.com/groups/175105516198463/permalink/297163757325971/

Image may contain: 1 person , text

Ben Kennedy to The William Tell Project

1 hr ·

xpgrouphelp

·

This may explain why it is so difficult to get people involved in the fight for freedom and why we must keep trying!

Unlike · Reply · 2 · 1 hr

 

Chuck Twist
Remove

Chuck Twist It’s a struggle. I’ve tried to get people involved FOR THEIR OWN GOOD, for years now. It’s tough..

Unlike · Reply · 2 · 1 hr

 

John Fritz
Remove

John Fritz Said it before will say it again You are an ANGEL Sarah !!! Thank you !!!

 

Cindy Wisner
Leave a Reply

