2017 POST FROM FACEBOOK

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(65) Facebook

Mar 27th, 9:29pm

hi mike, it was so nice of a Church group to come over & do some outdoor work i needed done. the activity of seeing around 15 folks scurryin’ about, makin’ noise, havin’ fun together, was awesome. adults teachin’ kids LOVE IN ACTION!

Sweet, that’s awesome

Thumbs Up Sign

Thumbs Up Sign

Mar 27th, 11:07pm

IS THERE ANY WAY TO HELP RYAN n ALL Chat Conversation End
🙏

Thumbs Up Sign

Mar 28th, 1:05pm

Warning

This attachment could not be loaded.

Fri 6:47pm

Play
-26:50

Unmute

HD
Captions

More Settings

Additional Visual Settings

Stevie Dee III was live.
I now have a better understanding why America will collapse from within.
Stevie Dee III

12:21am

8 False American History Facts You Always Thought Were True
If you’re new, Subscribe! → http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-Grunge It’s hard to believe, but there was a time before every person in America carried devices that …
youtube.com
Chat Conversation End

Seen 12:35am

Type a message…

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/cindy.wisner1?_fb_noscript=1″ />(2) Cindy Wisner

 <meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/cindy.wisner1?_fb_noscript=1″ />(4) Cindy Wisner

Amy Loy Samson, I WAS IN THE MARKET YESTERDAY, THIS SONG STARTED PLAYIN’, TRUELY MADLY DEEPLY, IN THE OVERHEAD SPEAKERS SO I STARTED THINKING ABOUT U SAYIN’ HOW MUCH FUN IT WAS IN THE PHILIPPINES, LOUDLY SINGN’ A SONG IN A LINE OF FOLKS & IT STARTIN’ A CHAIN REACTION, EVEN DANCING, WITH EVERY1. WELLL, A WILD HAIR BROKE LOOSE IN ME, SO I GOT LOUD. U KNOW HOW WIRDED OUT I GET!
EVEN THO I HAD A GUIDE, MY DAUGHTER WAS DOING THE “CUT THROAT” SHUT’R DOWN HAND MOTION, FROM WAY OFF, TO ME. I JUST LOVE TO SPREAD HAPPINESS & I ADORE THIS SONG! LOVE U’S TRUELY MADLY DEEPLY, VICTORY IN JESUS, Cindy Wisner

PRAISE GOD FOR OUR NEW SUPREME COURT JUDGE

John Hackett

To Judge Navarro
I can not contemplate how you can take an Oath to protect and defend the Constitution and violate it so bad.

At 17 I enlisted in the Army, July 29th 1965. I took the Oath as many of us did to defend the Constitution and to give our life if necessary to defend this country. I realise that you have never risked your life and had friends die fighting for a country that we love enough to pay any price to keep America Free.

At 18 years old on a ship named the Point Cruz my self and 26 crew Chiefs from the 11th ACR set sail from San Diego to Vietnam with our units aircraft. I contemplated how we would come back and my hope was in one piece, alive and still able to function as a normal human being. I realized that my life was in Gods hands and there was no need to waste any more time thinking about it.

I worked each day with my Brothers in Arms to insure that our aircraft were ready to fly at a moments notice, that ment all maintainence was complete, all of the guns were serviced, ammo loaded and rockets loaded, even the preflight inspection was done…all the piolet had to do was jump in and start the engines. Many times we worked until mid night to accomplish that goal…every day…no matter what the weather or the temperature and sometimes it was 130 degrees F. Not one of my Brothers ever reported for sick call. We knew how important it was that these aircraft were ready, out troops lives depended on our air support and it had to be there for them, we took our job dead serious….because it was. I had maleria and never reported for sick call until I could not get out of my cot and my two of my buddies got me to the flight surgeon and I was med evacuated out to a field hospital. I could not wait to get back with my brothers and back to the job at hand…in 21 days I came back, I left the hospital with out checking out or being released, I went to the airfield and caught a ride back to my Unit. My brothers had to work even more to maintain my aircraft while I was in the hospital. We cared deeply for each other.

In the time that the 11th Armored Cav Regiment was in Vietnam, we lost 750 men killed in action and many more than that wounded…most of the men that were killed were 19 years old. They gave up their life because they believed in supporting our Country and everything it stands for. The American Flag means a lot to those of us that have had friends die fighting for our country. I have visited Arlington Nat Cemetary many times and I always say a prayer and thank the men and women that died fighting for our freedom and the God Given Rights we have.

Judge Navarro….you and I took an Oath to the same Constitution. I can not for the life of me understand why it means so much to me…..and so little to you. Is it because you never paid any price to support this country? You never risked your life for our country? You never lost close friends that died fighting for our country? You never worked your heart out in miserable conditions, mud, dust, heat, monsoons.Never saw your wounded friends loaded on a med evac chopper and never saw them again, wondering how they were and where they were, because you were too busy doing your job and had no way of knowing what happened to them.
That experience gave me a real appreacition for life and for the freedom that we had in this country and I knew the price that young men paid when our country called.

What you are doing in the Court room is beyond my ability to comprehend. Are you doing this for Harry Reid? Are you doing this for Money? What is so important to you that you would sell your sole and dishonor your Oath to our precious Constitution? Are you feeding the prison for profit CCA system? I can not even understand how Fed Marshalls can stand in the court room and watch this attack on our Constitution without arresting you for treason. I do not know you personally nor wish you any harm….but you are violating the rights of my Brothers and threatening our very freedom. You are in a high position of public trust and you are violating the trust that we put into Federal Judges to be neutral, to be just and to see that our laws are followed….That is a sacred trust and the Oath you took is sacred to those of us that have lost friends defending our country.

We have shed blood for this Country and we will never allow tyrants to take our freedom, its not like many of us have not been willing to pay what ever price we must pay to keep this country free. never doubt this….many of us will die fighting for freedom before we ever allow any corrupt Judge to take our freedom. We respect the laws of our land and we expect our Judges to uphold their Oath to the Constitution. What you are attempting to do, for reasons that I do not understand, will never be acceptable to Vets that served this nation and we will never allow tyranny to rein in this land…not while we still breath. Our God, Our Country, our Freedom and our people are precious to us.

Judge Gloria Navarro, you are committing Fraud upon the Court. Any Judgements or sentence by you will be null and void. This case is bigger than you. I pray for your sole that you see the error of your ways because those of us that have fought for this country do not have any quit in us and we Fear No Evil…we have been down that road before. You will not win this fight, we will fight until we beat you, we do not ever quit, surrender and we will, take no prisoners. We all choose the path we go down in life….please take a hard look in the mirror, Harry Reid will shed no tears for you when you go down because you violated your Oath of office…I hope you change your ways, because we will defeat any unconstitutional acts by you or any other judge that violated their Oath….you can take that to the bank…we will never leave our brothers behind…so help me God…There is a hugh wave building up…you are waking up the sleeping Americans. We are not the sheep. Remember Lavoy Finicum….he never hesitated to give his life to draw fire away from his passengers, Lavoy had that courage and was willing to die if necessary to defend those precious to him….there are millions like him and we will defend what we love, our lives will not be sold cheap.
Sincerely,
John Hackett…..just one of millions that feel the same way…..

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?ref=tn_tnmn&_fb_noscript=1″ />(2) Facebook

When you see a woman thrown to the ground, a man tazed and others threatened by dogs that are trained to attack, a young man beat up by people that work for the Government that “Manage Land”…..The BLM is not Law Enforcement…nor should they be…

Now go to the next scene where some people are armed….there was not one attack, and no women thrown to the ground, no young men were beaten up….no one was injured…..there was an unspoken balance of power that prevented abuse.

When only one side is armed….there is intimidation that can get people killed….When both sides are armed….the game of intimidation no longer works…there is a balance of power….if trouble starts…people are going to get hurt…its a good reason to be very careful what you say and what you do.

Proscutor Steve Myhre stated that dispite our Constitutionally protected right to self defence, We at no time, have a right to point a weapon at any law enforcement officer ever, Even if we believe we are going to be shot. The governments position is that you just have to submit to being shot. In fact Judge Navarro has stated that you only have to have a weapon in sight of an officer for them to precieve assualt.
I beg to differ….I was taught from a young age that you never point your rifle at anything you do not intend to shoot. The scope is not binoculars and not to be used to observe peoples actions unless you are a soldier and your looking at your enemy.
If anyone points a rifle or hand gun at me…I precieve that as an attempt and threat on my life and I will respond the best way I can to defend myself against that threat, and they will become an enemy as far as I am concerned.
I visited NZ and their law enfocement has only had to shoot less than 30 people in the last 100 years. They do not go for their guns if they stop you and if they point a gun at someone, it better be because there is a real threat ….not a precieved threat. If you do not have the courage and the ability to read peoples actions, you have no business being a cop or being in the law enforcement business. Most people will telegraph their intentions by their body language and you need to learn how to read people. A good cop will defuse a situation….not look for a fight….there are times when they have to use deadly force…but most of the time, it can be avoided.
There is a very good reason that we have the second amendment and its not for hunting.

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?ref=tn_tnmn&_fb_noscript=1″ />(1) Facebook

I am finally back home from having spent just over one week in the Sacramento County Jail.
I want to thank all who have supported me throughout this ordeal, whether with financial support, open support on Social Media, and those who prayed for a good outcome. Through extremely limited communications, I was still able to find out some of what was going on outside of the jail walls.
Currently, the ground is still held with regard to the matter of the jurisdiction of the Court over my articles. A hearing is scheduled for May 9, in Portland. It has been stipulated to, that my appearance at that hearing is not an admission of jurisdiction — it is simply to decide whether, or not, there was jurisdiction. If it is determined that there was jurisdiction (which I doubt), then a Show Cause hearing will be held at a future date.
I will be writing a number of articles, some prior to that first hearing. Others will be written after that hearing, to include the outcome of that hearing and other matters that I am not at liberty to discuss at this time.
I have held my ground, and will continue to do so. Hopefully, this will be an encouraging lesson to patriots; you can challenge the government and win. With this in mind, it is abundantly clear that:
IT IS DANGEROUS TO BE RIGHT, WHEN THE GOVERNMENT IS WRONG.

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(71) Facebook

I see a lot 3%ers, and Patriots, but what about our brothers being unjustly imprisoned?

Those men are domestic pow’s, in a war that the mainstream media isn’t covering!

We need our boys back!

Like

 

Like

 

Love

 

Haha

 

Wow

 

Sad

 

Angry

Comment

Comments
Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson There is no internal war hence they cannot be prisoners of war. If they have been arrested for crimes and are awaiting trial or have been convicted of crimes and have been sentenced to prison, then they haev had opportunities to first obey the law and second, put on a fair defense for their crimes.

 

Hide 14 Replies
Barry Croft
Remove
Barry Croft Pfft.. whatever Vernon. Go back to sleep
Unlike · Reply · 5 · 5 hrs

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett Guess you never stood up for anything …do you know what the Constitution is…want to get an education ?
Like · Reply · 4 · 5 hrs · Edited

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett How would you feel if the FBI showed up on your door step today and charged you with assault on a Federal officer and eight other charges that you never did? Then have no proable cause sworn to, no Grand jury and no chance to defend yourself before theSee More
Like · Reply · 5 · 3 hrs · Edited

 

Barry Croft
Remove
Barry Croft Roger that sir, eyes on’em!
Like · Reply · 3 · 5 hrs

 

Matthew Pamatian
Remove
Matthew Pamatian Seriously if you don’t understand that the government is constantly at war with your liberties, than you must have your head up some dark hole.
Unlike · Reply · 6 · 4 hrs

 

Aleah York
Remove
Aleah York Vernon, those are fighting words in and of itself!!!
Unlike · Reply · 3 · 4 hrs

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson John Hackett, look at the lower flag I display. And fuck off.

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson All of you pussies…when did you serve and put your lives on the line for this country? If you haven’t, STFU and adjust your panties.

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett Vernon Anderson I served in combat and many of my friends paid with their lives….displaying flags is not defending the Constitution that you and I took and Oath to protect and defend…and Fuck off is not going to solve the problem…so I guess I wonSee More
Unlike · Reply · 2 · 3 hrs

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson Weyman Cochran That’s YOUR opinion

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson John Hackett Give me concrete specifics and NOT rrhetoric by whack jobs

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett My Marine Buddy…Jerry DeLemus stood up to prevent a Waco at the Bundy Ranch…he got there one day after the Confrontation at the bridge. I was with him…so I know what he did and what he did not do.
Two years later an FBI SWAT team arrested himSee More
Unlike · Reply · 5 · 2 hrs

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson John Hackett If he was truly arrested with no warrant, then the case will be dismissed IN COURT. Stood up as in obstructing justice?

 

Cindy Wisner
Remove
Cindy Wisner Barry Croft THAT FOOL HAS HIS NERVE
Like · Reply · 1 · 45 mins

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett The media is controled by the left…they dont want the truth…or what is happeneing to people in the prisons…thats where real crime takes place.
Like · Reply · 1 · 5 hrs

 

Paul Wesolowski
Remove
Paul Wesolowski I was wrongfully accused of a crime I didn’t commit, and spent thousands to defend myself, and clear my name. I never recouped any of that money, and now I am still financially fucked because of all that!
Like · Reply · 6 · 5 hrs

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett And your just one of many…..sorry for that.
Like · Reply · 3 · 5 hrs

 

Paul Wesolowski
Remove
Paul Wesolowski I can’t believe how corrupt the system is.
Like · Reply · 5 · 5 hrs

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett It is a real eye opener…
Unlike · Reply · 3 · 4 hrs

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson But you did have your day in court and that, sir, is the oath you and I took as Marines. It’s not a perfect system but these so called patriot pussies never offer a better alternative.

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett Vernon Anderson One of your Marine buddies is sitting in a prison right now for something he never did…so be careful who you call patriot Pussies….unilt you have walked that walk, and had your constitutional rights violated, you have no idea….
Unlike · Reply · 2 · 3 hrs

 

Paul Wesolowski
Remove
Paul Wesolowski My day in court, totally coached and railroaded by an attorney who took 17K, and didn’t get my job back, or restitution for all that money I SPENT, to defend myself on a Bullshit charges, and wrongful termination….
Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs

 

Barry Croft
Remove
Barry Croft Yes sir, John Hackett! Brother Gary Hunt volunteered to go to Vietnam! Far from a “Patriot pussy”, Vernon Anderson, you should do some homework, the Constitution that you took an oath to defend, isn’t even allowed to be mentioned in the federal district Court of Portland Oregon, judge Anna Brown rules. Not all Patriots are pussies, and obviously not all Marines are oath keepers!
Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson John Hackett Was he legally arrested? Has he been offered bail? What’s his name??

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson John Hackett Has he been offered a trail? What were the charges? Was he denied bail?

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson Paul Wesolowski You may not have liked the outcome but you cannot say your rights were vilated.

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Bill Malicoat
Remove
Bill Malicoat Those that do not believe in our Constitution and other laws love to pervert them and use them against us. It’s time to throw them out of our country. The Constitution was written for citizens.
Like · Reply · 4 · 4 hrs

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson Agreed but let’s do it legally or I’ll still stand by my oath

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett That is the battle that is being fought right now in Nevada and Portland….
Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Paul Wesolowski
Remove
Paul Wesolowski They used a judge who was so near retirement, he was dosing on the bench! He threw my case out claiming that the jury was incompetent.
This, after, it took a week to pick the jury and ALL ATTORNEYS And JUDGE AGREED THEY WERE FINE! SMFH
Like · Reply · 2 · 4 hrs

 

Philip Vyce
Remove
Philip Vyce Once your accused, it’s on you to prove your innocent. I went through it with a lying step son and it cost me thousands for something that never fucking happened. All a person has to do today is say some shit and bang, you are fucking guilty unless you can afford an attorney and prove your innocent.
Like · Reply · 4 · 4 hrs

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson Anyone have a better system? Anyone??

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett We have a good system as it is written….problem is …its being violated…My friends 4th 5th 6th asnd 7th amendment was violated by the Judge….we are fighting to have her charged and removed …..not an easy job…but we will not quit until justice is served.
Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs · Edited

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson All you tough guys, all you do is whine about problems. Hers your challenge. Come up with practical and feasible ways to correct the problem. Otherwise, you’re as useful as BLM, LA Raza and the Black Panthers. And as laughable.

 

Hide 13 Replies
John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett What the H do you think the people in Nevada are doing?…..Join the fight…learn what is going on and fight to change it….its your rights, my rights and the future of all americans at risk.
Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs · Edited

 

John Hackett
Remove

John Hackett This is from my Marine Buddy that is loaked away in Pahrump NV….Jerry DeLemus has sent a letter for me to pass on to you all.

“Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for YeHoVaH thy God is See More

Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs · Edited

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson John Hackett His opinion. Nothing more

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson John Hackett What new court system have they proposed? What new US Constitution? Any new form of government? I’ll wait.

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett Vernon, we do not propose any new system, we just want to follow the Constitution that so many young men died for…and right now, thats not happening. Are you following the trials in Nevada?
Like · Reply · 1 · 2 hrs

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson John Hackett No the trials in Nevada do not interest nor concern me. If there were poroblems in teh arrest then let the court decide it. If the arests were based on legally sworn warrents, then let the jury decide. That IS the law and while you may not like the process nor the outcome, it is what it is

 

Beverly Neighbours
Remove
Beverly Neighbours Vernon what you are missing here is the fact that everyone is not honest. When the prosecutor lies about things just to say he got a conviction is dishonest. It’s morally wrong but that doesn’t stop them from show boating even though it’s not fair to the accused.
Like · Reply · 1 · 2 hrs

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett Vernon …until you experience the corruption in the system, i do not expect you will understand…and if you do not open your eyes, you are not going to see that our Constitution is being violated by federal Judges until its you on the recieving end oSee More
Like · Reply · 1 · 2 hrs

 

Vernon Anderson
Remove
Vernon Anderson John Hackett How fucking difficult is it to just obey the fucking laws? Budy was in the wrong and the rest of these nuts don’t like it.

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett Hey…save the adjectives….Were you there? What do you know about the Bundy case? I have followed this for years and I am pretty up to date….but we were talking about the system and the Constitution….and I guess if you are not interested and thinSee More
Like · Reply · 1 · 2 hrs · Edited

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett Vernon…If you want to get educated, I will take the time…if you have no interest or no concern…no sence in me or you wasting time as I have people I work to help…Hope your never on the wrong side of the system….
Like · Reply · 1 · 2 hrs · Edited

 

Beverly Neighbours
Remove
Beverly Neighbours He just plain doesn’t care… and it will be one of his children or grandchildren before he cares.
Like · Reply · 2 · 1 hr

 

John Hackett
Remove
John Hackett Beverly Neighbours I am afraid your right…./by the time he sees it…it will be too late…
Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Cindy Wisner
Remove
Cindy Wisner 100R% AGREE BARRY CROFT, THIS IS PATHETIC OF US WHIMPS
Like · Reply · 1 · 7 mins · Edited

 

Cindy Wisner
Remove
Cindy Wisner WE ARE HERE President Donald J. Trump UR ORDER IS OUR COMMAND

 

Harry Bailey
Remove
Harry Bailey Mainstream media is aligned with the enemy .
Like · Reply · 1 · 26 mins

Remove

Cindy Wisner
Write a comment…

ttp-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(2) Cindy Wisner

Copied & shared thanx to Barry Ducharme

Well… I’m at the emergency room.

This is not how I planned to start my day.. Thought I’d step out of my comfort zone and go horseback riding, something I haven’t done since I was a teenager. It turned out to be a big mistake! I got on the horse and started out slow, but then we went a little faster before I knew it, we were going as fast as the horse could go. I couldn’t take the pace and fell off, but caught my foot in the stirrup with the horse dragging me. It wouldn’t stop. Shew!! Thank goodness the manager at Toys-R-Us came out and unplugged the machine. How many of you actually read what I wrote? If you did, copy and paste for someone else to get a good laugh!
Ha ha ha ha… I needed this laugh today

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/jlecenarro?_fb_noscript=1″ />(4) Facebook

if you cherish freedom and it’s in your mind, it’s just a thought, but if it’s in your heart, it becomes a reality. stevie dee lll

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/jlecenarro?_fb_noscript=1″ />(1) Lazaro Ecenarro

20120501-01 v1.10
* * * Joint Act by Republic Congress 20120501-0
1 * * *
page 1 of 1
* * * Act 20120501-01 to Repeal the Act of 1871 *
* *
An Act to Repeal the Municipal Corporate Government
for the District of Columbia of 2012
The People of the Republic for the United States of
America in Congress Assembled present this Act:
Section I: Purpose and Title
The purpose of this Act is to repeal An Act to Prov
ide a Government for the District of Columbia as
enacted by The FORTY-FIRST CONGRESS Session III in
CHAP. LXII on February 21, 1871, and to
repeal any and all enabling acts related to this 18
71 Act, and to provide for a release of all oblig
ations of
all Oaths of Office by all civil office holders of
said Government for the District of Columbia and to
instead bind those obligations to the
de jure
Republic for the United States of America. This A
ct may be
cited as An Act to Repeal the Municipal Corporate
Government for the District of Columbia of 2012.
Section II: Repeal An Act to Provide a Government
for the District of Columbia
Whereas, The FORTY-FIRST CONGRESS unconstitutionall
y enacted in 1871 An Act to Provide a
Government for the District of Columbia that create
d a municipal corporate government that cannot be
repaired;
Therefore, Be it enacted by the Republic for the Un
ited States of America in Congress Assembled, that
by this Act we forever and with final determination
repeal An Act to Provide a Government for the
District of Columbia as enacted by The FORTY-FIRST
CONGRESS Session III in CHAP. LXII on
February 21, 1871 and we hereby repeal any and all
enabling acts related to this 1871 Act.
Section III: Redirect Municipal Corporation Oath o
f Office Obligations
Whereas, Section II of this Act repeals An Act to P
rovide a Government for the District of Columbia of
1871; and
Whereas, due to the repeal of the corporate charter
, the civil office holders of said municipal corpor
ation
must now be integrated into this Government of the
de jure Republic for the United States of America;
Therefore, Be it enacted by the Republic for the Un
ited States of America in Congress Assembled, that
by this Act we release the municipal corporate civi
l office holders from the obligations of their Oath
s of
Office to said corporation, and any duties to the a
ffiliation, and obligation to instrumentalities, su
bjects
and powers, foreign and domestic. We hereby accept
and bind the oath of office obligations of all civ
il
office holders of said corporation as Oaths of Alle
giance to and under the authority of this Governmen
t of
the de jure Republic for the United States of Ameri
ca.

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/TaraRoss.1787/photos/a.236593749775572.40844.117020705066211/996059380495668/?type=3&_fb_noscript=1″ />(47) Tara Ross – Timeline

Like This PagePage Liked · February 16 ·

 

 

On this day in 1724, the “Sam Adams of the South” is born. You may not know this Patriot’s full name, but you have certainly seen the flag named after him!

Christopher Gadsden was nothing if not a fiery patriot. He was among the first to see the need for a declaration of independence. He led the Sons of Liberty in Charleston, S.C., and he rallied his fellow citizens to oppose the Stamp Act passed by the British Parliament. In 1766, he wrote a column in the South-Carolina Gazette and Country Journal. At the head of his column, in bold letters, was the phrase “Aut mors aut libertas”—Liberty or Death! Patrick Henry’s use of the phrase would popularize the expression, later. But Gadsden used it earlier.

Indeed, one early historian of the American Revolution, David Ramsay, spoke of the “decisive genius of Christopher Gadsden in the south, and of John Adams in the north.” If that genius had prevailed, Ramsay noted, then perhaps separation from England would have occurred earlier than it did.

Gadsden served in the first Continental Congresses in 1774 through 1776. During that time, he served on the Naval Committee (later renamed the Marine Committee). He is credited with designing a personal standard for Esek Hopkins, the commander of the Continental Navy fleet.

You guessed it! That flag was a yellow field with a coiled snake and the words “Don’t Tread on Me” emblazoned across the bottom. 🙂

Historian E. Stanly Godbold describes the meaning of the snake: “The snake had long been a political symbol in America; at the time of the Albany Congress in 1754 Benjamin Franklin had drawn a disconnected serpent and given it the caption, ‘Join or Die.’ The coiled, threatening rattlesnake in 1775 was a symbol of the unity that the colonies had achieved. . . . [The rattlesnake] attacked only in self-defense but was always deadly. No more fitting symbol could have been found to express the mood of the Continental Congress.”

Later, Gadsden was taken prisoner when the British laid siege to Charleston in 1780. He was held in solitary confinement for 42 weeks. He was eventually freed, but his health suffered. It must have been pretty bad! He was elected Governor upon his return, but he had to decline due to his physical condition.

Gadsden did serve in public office again on at least one notable occasion. He was a member of the South Carolina convention that ratified the Constitution!

I wonder how he felt on that day? He’d spent literally decades working and sacrificing for our country. First, he’d worked to convince his fellow colonists that independence was the only solution. Then he’d fought and risked his life for that very same freedom—he was even imprisoned. And now, there he was, casting his vote to lay the foundation for a new country and a new government.

Wow!

P.S. The attached image can be used with attribution. So, FYI, the picture originated here: http://commons. wikimedia. org/wiki/File:Gadsden_flag_large.png

————-
If you enjoy these history posts, please know that it is important to LIKE, SHARE & COMMENT. This site’s algorithm will weed these posts out of your newsfeed if you do not interact with them. (I don’t make the rules! Just following them.) 😉

Gentle reminder: History posts are copyright © 2013-2017 by Tara Ross. I appreciate it when you use the Facebook “share” feature instead of cutting/pasting.

http://www.taraross.com/2016/02/this-day-in-history-the-sam-adams-of-the-south-is-born/

‪#‎TDIH ‪#‎OTD ‪#‎AmericanHistory ‪#‎USHistory ‪#‎liberty ‪#‎freedom ‪#‎ShareTheHistory‬‬‬‬‬‬‬ See More

 

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?_fb_noscript=1″ />(22) Facebook

Soooooo…. we’re walking out of Micky D’s having a grand ol’ time, and my 86 year old step-dad says, “Wanna race?” Knowing he was serious I quickly snapped back a flurry of “No’s!”… and watched him lean forward to engage the fight or flight portion of his brain. By the time I had gotten to my 6th or 7th ‘No!’, with each “No!” becoming more and more urgent, the ‘uh… oh’ part of my brain started kicking in and I detected that gravity was becoming a major factor in his momentum due to the slight pitch downward of the blacktop. In the seconds that followed, the dance between Grandpa and gravity was getting lopsided and it took control of his body with each uncontrolled step; the telltale signs of his now flailing arms, flailing legs, and panicked body language, demonstrated that the burden to remain upright was becoming more than he could bare. He finally succumbed and submitted to the fact that he was losing the inevitable battle and reached out to try and soften the blow with his hands and arms… bracing for impact. His body finally met the pavement with an impressive and resounding display of carnage unmatched by any YouTube video I could recall over the past week of human “fails”. The war between Grandpa vs. Street came to a remarkable and abrupt end and the winner was wildly rewarded with the spoils of war. By the time I reached him just 5 or 6 steps away, the damage had been done. There was nothing left but the moaning coming from the nearly limp body and the slight rolling on the ground of agony in motion. Final report: Face: multiple abrasions, Shoulder: multiple abraisions, Forearms, massive abrasions, Knee Caps, multiple abrasions. Ribs, one broken #8. Now it’s eight weeks of pain, pain pills, and recovery. Says he’ll never do that again.

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/permalink.php?story_fbid=365601547151926&id=100011062504780&_fb_noscript=1″ />(3) Melina Bilodeau – The Heart Of The Constitutional Battle…One…

The Heart Of The Constitutional Battle…One Year…Do You See…

Before you read the piece..
It is just a year ago they shot my friend in the back, in the cold, and let him lay there in the snow, all because they are corrupt and they don’t want WE THE PEOPLE to have our God given rights, our freedoms that LaVoy loved and believed in and taught so well. I miss you my friend. We all do.
My page is still under retrieval so here is my anniversary piece…I had tried to start it early, but I wasn’t feeling it, it is raw and hurts, I am just going to share the conversation I have been having with LaVoy all day.
There isn’t a day that goes by that I don’t think about him, every time i see his brand on the back of my Jeep, or think about freedom in this country I find myself thinking about something he has taught or even something he said to me directly. Just the other day a gal at work a legal immigrant from Mexico asked me about the constitution and her rights and what it all meant, how can someone take rights away? (she overheard another friend of mine and I talking) Guess what I used, what LaVoy taught about standing in line at the movie theater. I figured she would understand that and she did, she has asked me to come to her home and teach her more, I have given her a pocket constitution with a link to learn from LaVoy. He is a great teacher….Still.
What I am sharing was a very personal day for me, it was MY heart of the constitutional battle in a way. It isn’t structured, if you don’t like it keep it to yourself, it didn’t write it for anyone to like, I didn’t write this one to be elegant or for it to knock socks off, I was just talking to LaVoy today.

The Heart of the Constitutional Battle

Do You See?

Hello LaVoy…

I believe you can hear my heart, I have been talking to you all day so if you can’t at least I know God can. Can you believe it has been a whole year since you have gone Home to be with Our Heavenly Father? I wish I could sit down and talk to you and tell you everything that has happened with the things that we discussed. I am trusting you know and know I am doing the best that I can, I am trusting and listening to God and praying like you said.
Thank you for your sacrifice for Ryan, Shawna and Victoria…thank you for saving that “agent” or whoever he was, for loving life and giving your own. I know you didn’t have to. I was so mixed up and with emotion when I heard the news, even more so when I saw the video. I was telling you no, that you had to go home to Jeanette and the ranch, the cows…even though you were already gone, silly huh? Oh, I know living in His glory is much better than the turmoil and chaos that we all have going on down here, but we all miss you so much.
Do you see LaVoy? Do you see what they did!? They tried to quiet you and they made your voice louder hon! It is a thunderous roar across the whole nation, not just the nation but your voice is heard across countries!! The world!! Jeanette, your children, they are all spreading “the virus” hahaha. You have to be laughing at that Senator now, or feeling sorry for him. I am doing a little bit of both.
Your brand is everywhere. I know you must find that a little strange considering it belongs on your cattle, haha. I have it on the corner of my jeep as you know, if you know, do you know? Anyway, it does strike up conversations about what happened to you, what happened in Oregon, at Bundy Ranch, the Political Prisoners, The Constitution, Liberty and what we can do to restore it.
Once again your voice through your family, your friends and your supporters through your selfless act.
God is working great things, but you know that, you are there with Him. What you think of the new sheriff in town, what you think of President Trump? I am praying as I know NO president is going to be perfect…but I am hopeful.
LaVoy, you Ammon, Ryan, Shawna, Ryan P. Buddha, and Victoria all headed out to teach and help another community and you were shot in the back. Would you do it all over again if you knew? What would you say to the driver of the other vehicle now? I think I know the answers, just because you are who you are, or excuse me were. You have forgiveness but I think you would give him a lesson or two on morality and loyalty…”by dang I’m angry” I think you would be.
There have been so many tributes to you, some songs written about you, I bet you are honored and at the same time not liking all the fuss (as I said if you are even paying attention to the circus down here), but the biggest thing for me is seeing Challice out and about teaching, I bet you are grinning ear to ear! She is doing fantastic. I see so much of you in her. SHE is your biggest tribute in my eyes right now. Proud daddy you are!!!
The Meeting That Never Happened…that is going to be emotional huh? That message is going to get out and that virus is gong to get spread! It is going to be a fantastic event! My first time back. My first time to where you were taken from your family, murdered watering the tree of liberty…and boy howdy my friend did you!!!! It is going be hard. I see you right now as I am talking to you with a slight smile, understanding. I promise I won’t wallow, haha, I just didn’t make it to your funeral and it is my way of paying my respects right now. I left just two days before, seems surreal at times, I hope you didn’t think I was too silly for hanging on to your text for so long. Someday I hope to get out and visit and pay my respects properly.
Well, my friend I am sure you are tired of me talking your ear off today, I know I would LOVE to hear your voice again, silly but I think I may go watch a couple of your videos and refresh on the way you explain the constitution.
LaVoy, I wish you didn’t have to go. Your family misses you so much, you know that, but I see the stories and pictures, there is such a big hole in their lives, but they carry on your legacy and know they will see you again someday.
I miss you, but some how, in a strange way, I think that in that split moment you said to your family and friends “Well I got a lot to do, I’ll catch ya later” and you are doing a lot.
LaVoy Finicum, thank you for being my friend and thank you for becoming a hero to many. I’ll catch you later cowboy…now I have a lot to do!

LoveShow more reactions

Comment

30 Comments
Comments
Cindy Wisner
Write a comment…

Wayne Von Bach
Remove
Wayne Von Bach I am doing my best to pick up where he left off, helping local ranchers break free of corporate trash, and exposing their criminal conduct.
Like · Reply · 5 · 14 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau Wayne you have always been amazing.
Like · Reply · 2 · 14 hrs

 

Wayne Von Bach
Remove
Wayne Von Bach Just trying to do what is right.
Like · Reply · 2 · 13 hrs

 

Wayne Von Bach
Remove
Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau I actually was talking out loud a little at work when I was taping and got some strange looks and then realized what I was doing.
Like · Reply · 4 · 14 hrs

 

Tal Pollard
Remove

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Gillis Slider Mleczek
Remove
Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau My tattoo is on my heart. I love this Gillis, I miss you.
Unlike · Reply · 4 · 14 hrs

 

Gillis Slider Mleczek
Remove
Gillis Slider Mleczek Let’s do coffee some time

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Nikki Keyte
Remove

Nikki Keyte Thinking of him every day too. I too have his cattle brand on my rig. Our daughter is doing a biography project on Lavoy that will be displayed for her whole school next week. It’s not complete yet as we have to finish this weekend. But I feel it’s important for our future generations to know about him as well.

Image may contain: 1 person
Like · Reply · 7 · 15 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau Bonnie Bundy Backus Isn’t it though!? She is an amazing young patriot!! Our future will be much brighter if we can raise more young people like this!!!
Like · Reply · 4 · 14 hrs

 

Nikki Keyte
Remove
Nikki Keyte We can, and we will! Thank you ladies
Like · Reply · 2 · 14 hrs

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Matt Bilodeau
Remove
Matt Bilodeau As always my love your writing is amazing and your heart is huge. Thank you so much for all you do and I can feel your love for Lavoy, I miss him to .great work.
Like · Reply · 4 · 15 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau Thank you very much as always…I think you are a bit biased in your praise though. Haha.

 

Linda Daigle Cameron
Remove
Linda Daigle Cameron What an amazing tribute to LaVoy, as told by your heart. Bless you
Like · Reply · 2 · 14 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau Linda you are amazing, I can’t wait until the day again when we can sit, talk and share a hug. God Bless and thank you.

 

Darlene Myers
Remove
Darlene Myers I agree with Matt Bilodeau. He is not biased. It is such a beautiful wonderful piece. I miss reading your writings so much. They are always amazing.
Like · Reply · 2 · 14 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau Thank you, I will be back soon, I miss writing so very much. I will continue as long as my computer holds out.
Like · Reply · 2 · 14 hrs

 

Nikki Keyte
Remove
Like · Reply · 7 · 15 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau I love it!

 

Sylvia A Miller
Remove
Sylvia A Miller Thank you for this Melina. My heart still breaks. 😦
Like · Reply · 2 · 15 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau Mine too honey, Mine too.

 

Ernest Allen
Remove
Ernest Allen Very nice to see this piece from you
Like · Reply · 3 · 13 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau Thank you Ernest. Trying to get back into the swing of things.
Like · Reply · 1 · 6 hrs

 

Angelia Balch
Remove
Angelia Balch Beautiful, Sister
Like · Reply · 2 · 15 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau Thank you. I miss talking to you, you have no idea.
Like · Reply · 1 · 14 hrs

 

Bonnie Bundy Backus
Remove
Like · Reply · 1 · 14 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau I didn’t mean to make you cry…
Like · Reply · 1 · 14 hrs

 

Bonnie Bundy Backus
Remove
Bonnie Bundy Backus I don’t think a day has gone by since ,lavoy passed I haven’t shed a tear. The day I knew I didn’t trust our government. He was a great man, a family man, a man of God, a man of trust, a man of truth. His death has changed my life, as I layer my son down due to murder, I was really struggling. Lavoy death 5 years later at the same time I buried my son brought me a strength, a strength that I would see him again.

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Tal Pollard
Remove
Like · Reply · 8 · 15 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau I will be flying the brand flag on my Jeep in John Day, If I can figure out how to get it attacked to my antenna securely.
Like · Reply · 3 · 14 hrs

 

Peg Clary
Remove
Peg Clary He will be in history books for sure
Like · Reply · 2 · 14 hrs

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau Maybe they will start teaching true history again.
Like · Reply · 1 · 14 hrs

 

Peg Clary
Remove
Peg Clary Excellent

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau Thank you Peg.

 

Tal Pollard
Remove
Tal Pollard Lesa Antone this is the post that was unavailable…

 

Melina Bilodeau
Remove
Melina Bilodeau I am sorry Tal she is blocked.
Like · Reply · 1 · 14 hrs

 

Jeannie Voigts
Remove
Jeannie Voigts I so wish I could go this week-end, but cannot. I miss LaVoy so much too and my heart just breaks for Jeanette and the family. Yes, I think of him and pray for the family every time I look at LaVoy’s Brand on the back and side window of my truck. The lettering is in white and is outstanding. We love you Jeanette and family. And, thank you Melina for the beautiful and touching words~
Like · Reply · 1 · 12 hrs

 

Allen Aenk
Remove
Allen Aenk Sending this to my daughter. Toni
Like · Reply · 2 · 13 hrs

 

Elizabeth Hill
Remove
Elizabeth Hill What honor…
Like · Reply · 1 · 6 hrs

 

Emily Blouin Toups
Remove
Emily Blouin Toups What a wonderful tribute … Christ IS TRULY in LaVoy and you also Melina … I think often of him turning shaking my hand and his eyes full of joy … And that the message Em and I traveled so far to being of the love of Christ that day … Knowing that message Christ spoke through me was the last he heard before Jesus took LaVoy in His loving arms … Nothing is in vain .. but ALL according to HIS WILL … Much love all ways … Jim and Em

 

Rob Kapp
Remove
Rob Kapp We did what we could.
We had four rally’s all over DC.

Image may contain: one or more people and outdoor
Like · Reply · 3 · 5 hrs

 

1 Reply
Rob Kapp
Remove
Like · Reply · 2 · 5 hrs

 

Thorfin Odinson
Remove
Thorfin Odinson Been meaning to ask what does the symbol mean?

 

Wayne Von Bach
Remove
Wayne Von Bach It is LaVoy’s cattle brand.
Like · Reply · 1 · 14 hrs

 

Wayne Von Bach
Remove
Wayne Von Bach All of us who are loyal to Lavoy were asked to use it to let each other know. Thara Tenny, LaVoy’s oldest daughter is the one who asked me to use it. I am still loyal to him, and the cause. I am doing my best to help fill the void and teach others.
Like · Reply · 2 · 14 hrs

 

Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Hardy Jones III
Remove
Rob Kapp
Remove

Rob Kapp Tal Pollards flag pole was awesome.

Image may contain: 1 person, sky, tree and outdoor

 

Clint Anderson
Remove

Clint Anderson A toast for LaVoy! Raise a glass

http://www.liquor.com/recipes/kamikaze/

Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs

 

Cindy Wisner shared a link.

· 15 hrs ·

A Republican lawmaker has just come up with the perfect solution to make sure that these protesters stop acting like entitled liberals.
redrocktribune.com

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/UnityThroughSolutionsLA/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel&_fb_noscript=1″ />(100) Cindy Wisner

Image may contain: horse and outdoor

Robert Wallace

· 15 hrs ·

Well that was easy…….baby Dirt Face and his mommy are penned up for the night! Piece of cake, why didn’t I try this earlier? I just grabbed all 130 pounds of bawling crapping calf and threw him over my shoulder and marched back to the pen! He was not happy and squirmed around a bit while hollering for momma! Momma stayed right on my heels as I slipped and stumbled on ice and snow across the pasture! She nudged me along for encouragement while slobbering down my neck as I gasped and wheezed through the cold dark night! Batcat sat on the porch yowling with delight at my endeavors! Sometimes between giggles she meowed encouraging words! Of course the other beef critters had to thunder along, pushing from every side to help me with my balance while I juggled a calf and flashlight! During this sojourn a boot came untied, that added to everyone’s entertainment! I managed to clear most of the trail ahead of me with the blue streak I cussed! Its a damn good thing I’m out of freezer space is all I can say! And Batcat……..YOU ARE JUST NOT NICE, next time I’m leaving you at home! Rude old cat, bad enough fighting the cows off, you didn’t have to laugh! lol

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?ref=tn_tnmn&_fb_noscript=1″ />(115) Facebook, DONNA HAMMOND

Jan 13th, 10:52pm

GOTTA LISTEN HERE, Http://tobtr.com/s/9737479
SLIDER’S SPREAD-THE-WORD & CREW
WELCOME TO ANOTHER EPISODE OF SPREAD-THE-WORD THIS FRIDAY NIGHT SHOW WILL BE TITLED “WHO IS GARY HUNT” OUR TEAM WILL BRING YOU MORE INFORMATION ON JUST HOW THE GLOBALISTS ARE TRYING TO SHUT DOWN OUR FIRST AMENDMENT RIGHT’S TO PUBLISH TRUTH AND FACT’S OUR OWN MS. DEBRA COCHRAN WILL TAKE THE LEAD ON T…
blogtalkradio.com
Chat Conversation End

Seen Jan 13

Type a message…

(113) Facebook

Drag Link/Files Here
Drop Files Here
Drop Link Here
Chat Conversation Start
You’re friends on Facebook
Studied at Mohave Community College
Lives in Fort Worth, Texas

11/02/2016 10:11pm

i sent this to mike arnold, hi mike, i need to ask u if i should tell carol bundy the negativity the governor of nevada sent me, in a letter, about me askin’ him for help. our patriot’s/cowboy’s had just been arrested when i asked him for help but he returned, “they are right where they need to be, u r a kook just lot’s of others.” i shared with Mike Ladines That’s unreal. He really said that? yes Can you get us a copy of the letter? i”ve been lookin’, i have b logged somewhere mike ladines said he was close to kate brown whom is friends with killary If you find a copy, email it to me at angie_bundy@yahoo.com k 9:38pm STILL LOOKIN’, ask ryan or aamon if u think of it, DID BROTHER LaVoy EVER SPEAK OF OBUM’S PRIVATE ARMY, maybe the UN-ZONE? maybe mentioned to jeanette? i have been physically damaged 100R% from my car crash but Our LORD saved me mentally 100%, thx oops, mike ladines said that the gov of nevada was friends with kate brown mike’s an awesome patriot mike took a truck load of supplies to refuge Awesome! talk to him, hed may have the letter jeanette gave him a copy of brutha lavoy’s book mikes cover is with brutha lavoy Chat Conversation End Type a message…

11/03/2016 3:02pm

MY HELPER FOUND THIS BUT SHE HAD TO LEAVE N GET HER SON FROM SCHOOL. LOOK FOR THE ORIGINAL 2MORRY

11/03/2016 10:52pm

Okay thank you

Thumbs Up Sign

11/18/2016 8:03pm

You shouldn’t have liked or commented on my last status Hahaha! Now you have to pick from one of the below and post it as your status. This is the 2016 Breast Cancer Awareness game. Don’t be a spoil sport. Pick your poison from one of these and post it as your status.
1. Just found a squirrel in my car!
2. Just used my kids to get out of a speeding ticket.
3. How do you get rid of foot fungus?
4. All of my bras are missing!
5. I think I just accepted a marriage proposal online?!
6. I’ve decided to stop wearing underwear.
7. It’s confirmed I’m going to be a mommy/daddy.
8. Just won a chance audition on America’s got talent!
9. I’ve been accepted on master chef.
10. I’m getting a pet monkey!
11. I just peed myself!
12. Really thinking about getting butt implants!
13. Just won 700 on a scratcher!
14. We’re moving to Vermont at the end of the year!
15. Mayonnaise on Reese’s peanut butter cups is sooo good!
16. I’ve just been accepted on come dine with me whoop whoop.
Post with no explanations. Sorry, I fell for it too. 😂Looking forward to your post. Ahhh don’t ruin it. (Don’t let the secret out). And remember it’s all for the 2016 Breast Cancer Awareness.” Go Pink!
.

Jan 4th, 10:03pm

Our Father who art in heaven, as you walk into my home, please take all my worries, diseases, fears and please protect my parents, brothers and sisters, my children, my friends and all my family, in the name of Jesus! Amen. If God is first in your life,stop what you’re doing and send this message! So that all your friends receive this blessing today.There is no silence that God does not understand nor sadness that He does not know nor tears that He does not value. Dear God, Bless the hands of the one that opened this post, also illuminate the eyes of those who read it and fill with Love and Blessings whoever shares it. Choose who to send this to … Angels have learned that you are fighting something, they say it has already passed, please do not eliminate this message. Please know that tonight there will be resolution of two issues in your life and they will provide relief. Tomorrow will be the best day of all. I leave you 12 angels, one for each month, you must give this to twelve friends, and great news will come. You cannot imagine the work it took to bring down these beautiful stars.
Thank you

Thumbs Up Sign

Jan 10th, 1:20pm

hi, how can i get pocket CONSTITUTIONS FOR MY LIBERTY TREE, I HAVE NO CREDIT CARDS. I WOULD LOVE FOR PROSEEDS TO GO TO UR MOM, LOVE YA’LL, THX
How many are you wanting?
10 laminated, i guess
i really now how to them
i seen a hand held in 1 of ur dad’s video’s
i really don’t know to do them, any ideas

Jan 11th, 11:19am

Jan 11th, 7:12pm

Where are you located?
21 orange ave. NATCHEZ, MS 39120, THANK YOU!

Jan 12th, 10:51am

message from former FBI agent that’s with us

Shit, I know who they are and my friend Tim “Nailer” Foley is on the right in this picture. Mark to the left is an informant.

Burns Chronicles No 45 – Mark McConnell #2

Burns Chronicles No 45 Mark McConnell #2 Gary Hunt Outpost of Freedom November 30, 2016 I have obtained some additional information on Mark McConnell that will be of interest to all. After my last…

outpost-of-freedom.com
.

The other FBI guy is Ronnie and I think that’s all I can say. I contacted Tim Foley earlier tonight on this.

Chat Conversation End

Sent from Messenger

Type a message…

Jan 13th, 10:54pm

SLIDER’S SPREAD-THE-WORD & CREW
WELCOME TO ANOTHER EPISODE OF SPREAD-THE-WORD THIS FRIDAY NIGHT SHOW WILL BE TITLED “WHO IS GARY HUNT” OUR TEAM WILL BRING YOU MORE INFORMATION ON JUST HOW THE GLOBALISTS ARE TRYING TO SHUT DOWN OUR FIRST AMENDMENT RIGHT’S TO PUBLISH TRUTH AND FACT’S OUR OWN MS. DEBRA COCHRAN WILL TAKE THE LEAD ON T…
blogtalkradio.com
So you are wanting 10 pocket size constitution books?
yes
would love tgo meet u
Well how would you feel putting together an event there in Mississippi? If you would like I am willing to stop there on my way home and I can get you the constitutions then?
tell me how
i’m 100% disabled
we could have something here tho
along with black bands adorn’d on right wrist & Constitutions hung on Liberty Tree, hang family pix of brother LaVoy, mini books of “ONLY BLOOD AND SUFFERING,” the 3 shot’s fired by military, jordan page singin’, KrisAnne Hall teachin’, her huddy preachin’. GOSH, if only i was rich Cindy Wisner 10 hrs · Natchez · A TREE IS A TREE IS A TREE, SO NOW I HAVE A LIBERTY TREE. IN MEMORY OF BROTHER LaVOY FINICUM, I LEFT MY TREE UP TO DECORATE WITH CONSTITUTIONS WITH WHITE LITES GLEEMIN’ ON THEM & I PURCHACED A BRAIDED BLACK BAND WITH DIAMONDS TO ADORN MY RITE WRIST FOR JANUARY 26.
HEEEE DOWGGYYY
Play
-3:13

Unmute

HD
Captions

More Settings

Additional Visual Settings

 

USA For Trump added a new video.
Toby Keith will be performing at Inauguration festivities next week!
USA For Trump
USA

Sun 7:24pm

THX, got a Constiution, i didn’t realize it was so thick
just come by if u can
u can put the cover on top of the LIBERTY tree

Mon 5:41pm

watcha doin’
do ya like my idea
Cindy Wisner 26 mins · .. AWE MAN, I NEED THIS FOR MY LIBERTY TREE! Trump Limited-Edition Inauguration Coins Minted in the USA: Available for 4 Days Only! President-elect Donald Trump “Inauguration Commemorative Coin” has been released for people to buy. The inauguration of Donald Trump as the 45th President of the United States will be held on Friday, January 20, 2017, on the West Front of the United States Capitol Building in Washington, D.C To celebrate this important date in American history the coin was designed by Gilroy Roberts & Frank Gasparro and was minted to be sold in limited-edition celebratory coins, all the coins are made in the USA. “This limited edition collector’s item was made to commemorate the inauguration of Donald J. Trump as the 45th President of the United States of America.” One side features Trump’s profile portrait and the reverse side is the official presidential seal. Each coin comes with a certificate of authenticity and is handsomely showcased in an acrylic coin capsule. The 2017 Presidential Inauguration is on January 20th in Washington D.C, and the coin is for sale for 4 days only! However, due to the limited quantity minted it may be completely sold out earlier.

Warning

This attachment could not be loaded.

Wed 11:18am

IDK but this may be worth ur mom’s lawyer talking with, I know this is very long; like around 40 minutes, but I’ve always followed Mike Adams the Health Ranger. He’s very into health and curing Cancer but he is a True Patriot with many great sources and I think he gives a great breakdown of Trump’s Inauguration Day and what we could expect. He’s a Good Patriot and please listen to him when you can make time.
https://youtu.be/u17NwhsF1Dw

10000 Men with Guns to Prevent Coup on Inauguration Day + Protect Trump
Subscribe for more updates like this
youtube.com

Thu 9:25pm

Chat Conversation End

 

Type a message…

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?ref=tn_tnmn&_fb_noscript=1″ />(112) Facebook JOHN LAMB

<meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?ref=tn_tnmn&_fb_noscript=1″ />(112) Facebook

U CAN HELP OUR AMAZING NEW PRESIDENT, DONALD J. TRUMP, BY ALWAYS VOTING WE THE PEOPLES CONSTITUTION! read it, learn it, live it!

 

BOS & I CONVERSATION; <meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?ref=tn_tnmn&_fb_noscript=1″ />(96) Facebook

that didn’t sound like u at all, i have higher reguards for u son
What are you talking about?
wantin’ to kill urself in that story
sad
Well I am still here
,😜
gr8
it’s gr8 to be alive & free
AMDERICAN
AMERICAN
those protesters r just fools wantin’ attention; don’t give them the honor of makin’ them famous
I’m not
k.
Chat Conversation End

Seen 1:45pm

new dog, uncle sam, <meta http-equiv=”refresh” content=”0; URL=/?ref=tn_tnmn&_fb_noscript=1″ />(100) Facebook

John Smith This is who he’s named after:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samuel_Whittemore

Samuel Whittemore – Wikipedia

en.wikipedia.org
Leave a Reply

