DEFENDING THE CONSTITUTION

 

A message for the Sheep Dogs, Not the sheep! Did our founding fathers submit to tyrannical laws? No, that is not what made this great nation. We took a stand against tyranny where ever we found it hiding in the cracks. These FBI agents are no different than the Nazis who were “just doing their job”. Semper Fi! Semper Fi!! Semper Fi!!! (This video is not to be looked at as a declaration of war nor is it a threat. This video is not a promotion of violence.)
Tactical Militia's photo.

Tactical MilitiaLike Page

Tactical Militia is calling on all Patriots, Veterans and First Responders. The time is now

 CHRIS ANN HALL
Yesterday, Loretta Lynch announced before the United Nations that the Attorney General’s Office, in…
youtube.com
Yesterday, Loretta Lynch announced before the United Nations that the Attorney General’s Office, in…
youtube.com
 CHRIS ANN HALL
Paul Brown

The very first line in the military oath of enlistment and the congressional oath of office is first for a reason, it’s the most important thing in preserving (or restoring) this Republic. All that follows is meaningless without the beginning.

I had a long talk with a good friend yesterday who I don’t often disagree with but even when I do it doesn’t change our friendship or my level of respect for him. The conversation partly covered our choices in the GOP POTUS primary, we both agreed that their were positives and negatives to our particular choices and also that it would take some substantial spine in that seat to right the wrongs which have taken place lately. I hope the majority of you share my sentiment in that first line of the oath should be the binding force that drives your principles and make your choices accordingly. Otherwise without those unwavering principles we become that 3rd world country that many not only want us to be but are working diligently to make us. Choose wisely.

“I, _____, do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same;

So help me GOD.

Paul Brown

6 hrs ·

The very first line in the military oath of enlistment and the congressional oath of office is first for a reason, it’s the most important thing in preserving (or restoring) this Republic. All that follows is meaningless without the beginning.

I had a long talk with a good friend yesterday who I don’t often disagree with but even when I do it doesn’t change our friendship or my level of respect for him. The conversation partly covered our choices in the GOP POTUS primary, we both agreed that there were positives and negatives to our particular choices and also that it would take some substantial spine in that seat to right the wrongs which have taken place lately. I hope the majority of you share my sentiment in that first line of the oath should be the binding force that drives your principles and make your choices accordingly. Otherwise without those unwavering principles we become that 3rd world country that many not only want us to be but are working diligently to make us. Choose wisely.

“I, _____, do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same;

So help me GOD.

See More

Cindy Wisner I SWEAR ON OUR GOD’S HOLY WORDS

This tough guy baptized his first kiddo tonight! I have a feeling it won’t be his last. Way to go Josh Quayhagen and Congrats Kharma! ‪#‎fromthecagetothebaptistry‬ ‪#‎besthashtagever‬
Jackie Bourque's photo.
Jackie Bourque's photo.
Jackie Bourque's photo.
You and 140 others like this.
Comments
Janice Lopez Little
Remove

Janice Lopez Little I am still a hot mess.. i can’t believe what a perfect night this was for our family. I love my church. I love Tony Bourque. He’s the reason all of this is possible for us. His vision and dream has come true for our city because of his love and faithfSee More

Like · Reply · 7 · 1 hr
Daryl Arsement
Remove

Daryl Arsement I sure wish I could’ve made this

Janice Lopez Little
Remove

Janice Lopez Little I’ll send you the video. I love y’all!

Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr
Cindy Wisner
Write a reply…
Brenda Bonnette Oquain
Remove

Brenda Bonnette Oquain God bless Kharma ! Way to go ….

Erin Walters
Remove

Erin Walters That’s so awesome josh!!!

 

Jeff Crothers
Remove

Jeff Crothers That’s awesome Josh Quayhagen what a great privilege!

Kelli Tidwell Stawecki
Remove

Kelli Tidwell Stawecki Sweetest thing ever Josh Quayhagen. So proud of you Kharma!

Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr
Juan Galvan
Remove

Juan Galvan Congratulations Josh!

Morgan Saige German
Remove

Morgan Saige German 🏼🏼🏼🏼

Janice Lopez Little
Remove

Janice Lopez Little I’ll never be able to thank Josh Quayhagen enough for what he did for my girl tonight. She loves and respects him so much.

Like · Reply · 2 · 57 mins
Blake Crosby
Remove

Blake Crosby That’s awesome man .. Congrats to the both of you

Lisa Parker
Remove

Lisa Parker Awesome job Josh Quayhagen!! So sweet!! So happy for you Kharma!!

Sandi Butler
Remove

Sandi Butler I will ALWAYS CALL WE MY HOME. NO MATTER WHERE I LIVE……This church is more than a CHURCH…..truly feel GOD THERE…..no judgment of others JUST LOVE…..

Like · Reply · 1 · 19 mins
Johnette JJ Quayhagen
Remove

Johnette JJ Quayhagen 2016 better look out cause God is on a rise shining through so many. So proud of you Kharma you are such an amazing young lady and I am so blessed that Lonnie has such an amazing best friend. Then to watch my brothers faith grow as well absolutely feels my heart. So proud of all of you.

Like · Reply · 2 · 17 mins
Candice Medina Skinner
Remove
Candice Medina Skinner That is amazing!!! God is so good!!
Call to action…. Monday, February 1st, 2016 12pm at the Harney County. courthouse.. WE NEED EVERYONE!!!
Support Our Military Heroes's photo.
Ad displayed.

Skip navigation

Up NextAMMON BUNDY INFORMS MEGYN KELLEY of GVT TYRANNYRTR TRUTH MEDIA™ Tom Lacovara StewartCancelAutoplay is paused.

If playback doesn’t begin shortly, try restarting your device.

3:06

RTR TRUTH MEDIA™ Tom Lacovara Stewart
Share

Include playlist

An error occurred while retrieving sharing information. Please try again later.
Switch camera
0:00
6:19
3:30 / 6:19Live

Watch Queue

Queue

AMMON BUNDY INFORMS MEGYN KELLEY of GVT TYRANNY

Leave a comment